Commit 4825b08f authored by Josselin Mouette's avatar Josselin Mouette

gucharmap (1:1.6.0-2) UNRELEASED; urgency=low

  * Recommend yelp (closes: #367305).

 -- Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>  Mon, 15 May 2006 02:50:34 +0200
parent 3bef2e61
gucharmap (1:1.6.0-2) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
* Recommend yelp (closes: #367305).
-- Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org> Mon, 15 May 2006 02:50:34 +0200
gucharmap (1:1.6.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
......
......@@ -2,13 +2,14 @@ Source: gucharmap
Section: x11
Priority: optional
Maintainer: Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>
Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Akira TAGOH <tagoh@debian.org>, Andreas Rottmann <rotty@debian.org>, Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Clément Stenac <zorglub@debian.org>, Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>, Ed Boraas <ed@debian.org>, Emil Soleyman-Zomalan <emil@nishra.com>, Guilherme de S. Pastore <guilherme.pastore@terra.com.br>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Joe Drew <drew@debian.org>, Johannes Rohr <jr.debian@rohr.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>, Rob Bradford <rob@debianplanet.org>, Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>, Takuo KITAME <kitame@debian.org>
Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Akira TAGOH <tagoh@debian.org>, Andreas Rottmann <rotty@debian.org>, Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Clément Stenac <zorglub@debian.org>, Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>, Ed Boraas <ed@debian.org>, Emil Soleyman-Zomalan <emil@nishra.com>, Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@debian.org>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Joe Drew <drew@debian.org>, Johannes Rohr <jr.debian@rohr.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>, Rob Bradford <rob@debianplanet.org>, Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>, Takuo KITAME <kitame@debian.org>
Build-Depends: cdbs (>= 0.2.6), debhelper (>= 4.1.0), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.2.0), libgnomeui-dev (>= 2.2.0), libpopt-dev, gnome-pkg-tools, scrollkeeper, libxml-parser-perl, gnome-doc-utils (>= 0.3.2)
Standards-Version: 3.6.2
Package: gucharmap
Architecture: any
Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, scrollkeeper, libgucharmap4 (= ${Source-Version}), libgtk2.0-bin
Recommends: yelp
Conflicts: charmap
Replaces: gnome-utils
Description: Unicode character picker and font browser
......
......@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Standards-Version: 3.6.2
Package: gucharmap
Architecture: any
Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, scrollkeeper, libgucharmap4 (= ${Source-Version}), libgtk2.0-bin
Recommends: yelp
Conflicts: charmap
Replaces: gnome-utils
Description: Unicode character picker and font browser
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment