Commit 83351cd9 authored by Jordi Mallach's avatar Jordi Mallach 🐗

Update build-deps.

parent dd244e05
......@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ gucharmap (1:1.4.2-1) unstable; urgency=low
* GNOME team upload.
* New upstream release.
* debian/control.in: add libxml-parser-perl to Build-Depends.
-- Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org> Wed, 29 Dec 2004 14:47:08 +0100
......
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Section: x11
Priority: optional
Maintainer: Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>
Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Akira TAGOH <tagoh@debian.org>, Andreas Rottmann <rotty@debian.org>, Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Carlos Perelló Marín <carlos@pemas.net>, Edd Dumbill <ejad@debian.org>, Emil Soleyman-Zomalan <emil@nishra.com>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Joe Drew <drew@debian.org>, Johannes Rohr <j.rohr@comlink.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>, Rob Bradford <rob@debianplanet.org>, Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Takuo KITAME <kitame@debian.org>
Build-Depends: cdbs (>= 0.2.6), debhelper (>= 4.1.0), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.2.0), libpopt-dev, gnome-pkg-tools, scrollkeeper
Build-Depends: cdbs (>= 0.2.6), debhelper (>= 4.1.0), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.2.0), libpopt-dev, gnome-pkg-tools, scrollkeeper, libxml-parser-perl
Standards-Version: 3.6.1.0
Package: gucharmap
......
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Section: x11
Priority: optional
Maintainer: Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>
Uploaders: @GNOME_TEAM@
Build-Depends: cdbs (>= 0.2.6), debhelper (>= 4.1.0), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.2.0), libpopt-dev, gnome-pkg-tools, scrollkeeper
Build-Depends: cdbs (>= 0.2.6), debhelper (>= 4.1.0), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.2.0), libpopt-dev, gnome-pkg-tools, scrollkeeper, libxml-parser-perl
Standards-Version: 3.6.1.0
Package: gucharmap
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment