MAINTAINERS 3.16 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
# engine-api maintainers file
#
# This file describes who runs the docker/engine-api project and how.
# This is a living document - if you see something out of date or missing, speak up!
#
# It is structured to be consumable by both humans and programs.
# To extract its contents programmatically, use any TOML-compliant parser.
#
# This file is compiled into the MAINTAINERS file in docker/opensource.
#
[Org]
	[Org."Core maintainers"]
		people = [
Tim Potter's avatar
Tim Potter committed
14
			"aaronlehmann",
15
			"calavera",
Tim Potter's avatar
Tim Potter committed
16 17 18 19
			"coolljt0725",
			"cpuguy83",
			"crosbymichael",
			"dnephin",
20
			"dongluochen",
Tim Potter's avatar
Tim Potter committed
21 22 23 24 25 26
			"duglin",
			"estesp",
			"icecrime",
			"jhowardmsft",
			"lk4d4",
			"mavenugo",
27
			"mhbauer",
Tim Potter's avatar
Tim Potter committed
28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
			"runcom",
			"stevvooe",
			"thajeztah",
			"tianon",
			"tibor",
			"tonistiigi",
			"unclejack",
			"vdemeester",
			"vieux"
37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
		]

[people]

# A reference list of all people associated with the project.
# All other sections should refer to people by their canonical key
# in the people section.

	# ADD YOURSELF HERE IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER
Tim Potter's avatar
Tim Potter committed
46 47 48 49 50 51

	[people.aaronlehmann]
	Name = "Aaron Lehmann"
	Email = "aaron.lehmann@docker.com"
	GitHub = "aaronlehmann"

52 53 54 55 56
	[people.calavera]
	Name = "David Calavera"
	Email = "david.calavera@gmail.com"
	GitHub = "calavera"

Tim Potter's avatar
Tim Potter committed
57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76
	[people.coolljt0725]
	Name = "Lei Jitang"
	Email = "leijitang@huawei.com"
	GitHub = "coolljt0725"

	[people.cpuguy83]
	Name = "Brian Goff"
	Email = "cpuguy83@gmail.com"
	Github = "cpuguy83"

	[people.crosbymichael]
	Name = "Michael Crosby"
	Email = "crosbymichael@gmail.com"
	GitHub = "crosbymichael"

	[people.dnephin]
	Name = "Daniel Nephin"
	Email = "dnephin@gmail.com"
	GitHub = "dnephin"

77 78 79 80 81
	[people.dongluochen]
	Name = "Dongluo Chen"
	Email = "dongluo.chen@docker.com"
	GitHub = "dongluochen"

Tim Potter's avatar
Tim Potter committed
82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111
	[people.duglin]
	Name = "Doug Davis"
	Email = "dug@us.ibm.com"
	GitHub = "duglin"

	[people.estesp]
	Name = "Phil Estes"
	Email = "estesp@linux.vnet.ibm.com"
	GitHub = "estesp"

	[people.icecrime]
	Name = "Arnaud Porterie"
	Email = "arnaud@docker.com"
	GitHub = "icecrime"

	[people.jhowardmsft]
	Name = "John Howard"
	Email = "jhoward@microsoft.com"
	GitHub = "jhowardmsft"

	[people.lk4d4]
	Name = "Alexander Morozov"
	Email = "lk4d4@docker.com"
	GitHub = "lk4d4"

	[people.mavenugo]
	Name = "Madhu Venugopal"
	Email = "madhu@docker.com"
	GitHub = "mavenugo"

112 113 114 115
	[people.mhbauer]
	Name = "Morgan Bauer"
	Email = "mbauer@us.ibm.com"
	GitHub = "mhbauer"
116

Tim Potter's avatar
Tim Potter committed
117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151
	[people.runcom]
	Name = "Antonio Murdaca"
	Email = "runcom@redhat.com"
	GitHub = "runcom"

	[people.stevvooe]
	Name = "Stephen Day"
	Email = "stephen.day@docker.com"
	GitHub = "stevvooe"
	
	[people.thajeztah]
	Name = "Sebastiaan van Stijn"
	Email = "github@gone.nl"
	GitHub = "thaJeztah"

	[people.tianon]
	Name = "Tianon Gravi"
	Email = "admwiggin@gmail.com"
	GitHub = "tianon"

	[people.tibor]
	Name = "Tibor Vass"
	Email = "tibor@docker.com"
	GitHub = "tiborvass"

	[people.tonistiigi]
	Name = "Tõnis Tiigi"
	Email = "tonis@docker.com"
	GitHub = "tonistiigi"

	[people.unclejack]
	Name = "Cristian Staretu"
	Email = "cristian.staretu@gmail.com"
	GitHub = "unclejack"

152 153 154 155
	[people.vdemeester]
	Name = "Vincent Demeester"
	Email = "vincent@sbr.pm"
	GitHub = "vdemeester"
Tim Potter's avatar
Tim Potter committed
156 157 158 159 160

	[people.vieux]
	Name = "Victor Vieux"
	Email = "vieux@docker.com"
	GitHub = "vieux"