Commit 7321a663 authored by Ilias Tsitsimpis's avatar Ilias Tsitsimpis

diagrams-svg: Newer build-deps from hackage

parent 04702f5a
haskell-diagrams-svg (1.4.2-4) unstable; urgency=medium
* Newer build-deps from hackage
* Update d/copyright file
- Add missing copyright holders
- Set license to BSD-3-clause
-- Ilias Tsitsimpis <iliastsi@debian.org> Sun, 04 Nov 2018 14:15:52 +0200
haskell-diagrams-svg (1.4.2-3) unstable; urgency=medium
* Remove build dependency on libghc-mtl-dev (provided by ghc-8.4.3)
......
......@@ -25,13 +25,13 @@ Build-Depends:
libghc-hashable-dev (<< 1.3),
libghc-hashable-dev (>= 1.1),
libghc-hashable-prof,
libghc-juicypixels-dev (<< 3.3),
libghc-juicypixels-dev (<< 3.4),
libghc-juicypixels-dev (>= 3.1.5),
libghc-juicypixels-prof,
libghc-lens-dev (>= 4.0),
libghc-lens-dev (<< 4.17),
libghc-lens-dev (<< 4.18),
libghc-lens-prof,
libghc-monoid-extras-dev (<< 0.5),
libghc-monoid-extras-dev (<< 0.6),
libghc-monoid-extras-dev (>= 0.3),
libghc-monoid-extras-prof,
libghc-optparse-applicative-dev (>= 0.13),
......
......@@ -4,25 +4,35 @@ Upstream-Contact: diagrams-discuss@googlegroups.com
Source: https://hackage.haskell.org/package/diagrams-svg
Files: *
Copyright: 2011-2014 diagrams-svg team:
Copyright: 2011-2016 diagrams-svg team:
Doug Beardsley <mightybyte@gmail.com>
Daniel Bergey <bergey@alum.mit.edu>
Jan Bracker <jan.bracker@googlemail.com>
Christopher Chalmers <c.chalmers@me.com>
Michael Chavinda <mchavinda@colgate.edu>
Tad Doxsee <doxsee@pacbell.net>
Daniil Frumin <difrumin@gmail.com>
Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Gabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Deepak Jois <deepak.jois@gmail.com>
Sidharth Kapur <sidharthkapur1@gmail.com>
Taru Karttunen <taruti@taruti.net>
Felipe Lessa <felipe.lessa@gmail.com>
Andrew Martin <andrew.thaddeus@gmail.com>
Chris Mears <chris@cmears.id.au>
Jeffrey Rosenbluth <Jeffrey.Rosenbluth@gmail.com>
Ryan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@ku.edu>
Michael Sloan <mgsloan@gmail.com>
Michael Thompson <what_is_it_to_do_anything@yahoo.com>
Ryan Yates <fryguybob@gmail.com>
Brent Yorgey <byorgey@cis.upenn.edu>
License: diagrams-svg license
License: BSD-3-clause
Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2013 Joachim Breitner
License: diagrams-svg license
Copyright: held by the contributors mentioned in debian/changelog
License: BSD-3-clause
License: diagrams-svg license
License: BSD-3-clause
All rights reserved.
.
Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
......
Index: b/diagrams-svg.cabal
===================================================================
--- a/diagrams-svg.cabal
+++ b/diagrams-svg.cabal
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
Name: diagrams-svg
Version: 1.4.2
+x-revision: 2
Synopsis: SVG backend for diagrams drawing EDSL.
Homepage: http://projects.haskell.org/diagrams/
License: BSD3
@@ -12,7 +13,7 @@ Stability: Experimental
Category: Graphics
Build-type: Simple
Cabal-version: >=1.10
-Tested-with: GHC == 7.8.4, GHC == 7.10.3, GHC == 8.0.2, GHC == 8.2.2, GHC == 8.4.2
+Tested-with: GHC == 7.8.4, GHC == 7.10.3, GHC == 8.0.2, GHC == 8.2.2, GHC == 8.4.3, GHC == 8.6.1
Description: This package provides a modular backend for rendering
diagrams created with the diagrams EDSL to SVG
files. It uses @lucid-svg@ to be a native
@@ -40,7 +41,7 @@ Library
Diagrams.Backend.SVG.CmdLine
Other-modules: Graphics.Rendering.SVG
Hs-source-dirs: src
- Build-depends: base >= 4.3 && < 4.12
+ Build-depends: base >= 4.3 && < 4.13
, filepath
, mtl >= 1 && < 2.3
, bytestring >= 0.9 && < 1.0
@@ -48,13 +49,13 @@ Library
, colour
, diagrams-core >= 1.4 && < 1.5
, diagrams-lib >= 1.4 && < 1.5
- , monoid-extras >= 0.3 && < 0.5
+ , monoid-extras >= 0.3 && < 0.6
, svg-builder >= 0.1 && < 0.2
, text >= 0.11 && < 1.3
- , JuicyPixels >= 3.1.5 && < 3.3
+ , JuicyPixels >= 3.1.5 && < 3.4
, split >= 0.1.2 && < 0.3
- , containers >= 0.3 && < 0.6
- , lens >= 4.0 && < 4.17
+ , containers >= 0.3 && < 0.7
+ , lens >= 4.0 && < 4.18
, hashable >= 1.1 && < 1.3
, optparse-applicative >= 0.13 && < 0.15
, semigroups >= 0.13 && < 0.19
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment