Commit b62caf00 authored by Giovanni Mascellani's avatar Giovanni Mascellani

d/copyright: fixed

parent f1dc17a6
freehep-swing (2.0.3-2) unstable; urgency=low
* Description improved.
* debian/copyright: fixed
-- Giovanni Mascellani <mascellani@poisson.phc.unipi.it> Tue, 02 Feb 2010 12:35:02 +0100
-- Giovanni Mascellani <mascellani@poisson.phc.unipi.it> Tue, 02 Feb 2010 16:25:54 +0100
freehep-swing (2.0.3-1) unstable; urgency=low
......
......@@ -4,27 +4,20 @@ Maintainer: The FreeHEP team
Source: http://java.freehep.org/
Files: *
Copyright: © 2003 - 2007 Mark Donszelmann <Mark.Donszelmann@slac.stanford.edu>
© 2003 - 2007 Tony Johnson <tonyj@slac.stanford.edu>
© 2003 - 2007 Max Turri <turri@slac.stanford.edu>
© 2003 - 2007 Victor Serbo <Victor.Serbo@slac.stanford.edu>
© 2003 - 2007 Gary Bower <Gary.Bower@slac.stanford.edu>
© 2003 - 2007 Julius Hrivnac <hrivnac@lal.in2p3.fr>
© 2003 - 2007 Cal Loomis <loomis@lal.in2p3.fr>
© 2003 - 2007 Joseph Perl <Joseph.Perl@slac.stanford.edu>
© 2003 - 2007 Peter Armstrong
© 2003 - 2007 Simon Fischer
© 2003 - 2007 Andre Bach
© 2003 - 2007 Partick Hellwig
© 2003 - 2007 Sami Kama
© 2003 - 2007 Paul Spence
Copyright: 2000-2007, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland
2000-2007, SLAC, Stanford, California, U.S.A.
2000-2007, University of California Santa Cruz, U.S.A.
License: LGPL-2.1+
On Debian GNU/Linux system you can find the complete text of the
LGPL-2.1 license in '/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2.1'
No license files are included in upstream tarball but copyright holders
list is available at
<http://java.freehep.org/svn/repos/freehep/show/freehep/trunk/vectorgraphics/LICENSE.txt>
and adopted license at <http://java.freehep.org/license.html>
Files: debian/*
Copyright: © 2009 Giovanni Mascellani <mascellani@poisson.phc.unipi.it>
Copyright: © 2009 Gabriele Giacone <1o5g4r8o@gmail.com>
Copyright: 2009-2010 Giovanni Mascellani <mascellani@poisson.phc.unipi.it>
Copyright: 2009-2010 Gabriele Giacone <1o5g4r8o@gmail.com>
License: GPL-3+
On Debian GNU/Linux system you can find the complete text of the
GPL-3 license in '/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3'
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment