Commit 2aa8cfbf authored by Jérémy Lal's avatar Jérémy Lal

Imported Upstream version 0.6.2

parent 36bb7664

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

......@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ node_g
Debug/
Release/
*.sln
!nodemsi.sln
*.suo
*.vcproj
*.vcxproj
......@@ -32,3 +33,4 @@ ipch/
/options.gypi
*-nodegyp*
/gyp-mac-tool
/dist-osx
......@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ Richard Rodger <richard@ricebridge.com>
Andreas Reich <andreas@reich.name>
Dean McNamee <dean@gmail.com>
Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com>
Zachary Scott <zachary.s.scott@gmail.com>
Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net>
Arnout Kazemier <info@3rd-Eden.com>
George Stagas <gstagas@gmail.com>
Scott McWhirter <scott.mcwhirter@joyent.com>
......@@ -202,3 +202,36 @@ SAWADA Tadashi <cesare@mayverse.jp>
Logan Smyth <loganfsmyth@gmail.com>
Christopher Wright <christopherwright@gmail.com>
Mickaël Delahaye <mickael.delahaye@gmail.com>
Aku Kotkavuo <aku@hibana.net>
Peter Bright <drpizza@quiscalusmexicanus.org>
Glen Low <glen.low@pixelglow.com>
Thomas Shinnick <tshinnic@gmail.com>
Antranig Basman <antranig.basman@colorado.edu>
Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org>
Evan Martin <martine@danga.com>
Peter Lyons <pete@peterlyons.com>
jkummerow@chromium.org <jkummerow@chromium.org>
Jann Horn <jannhorn@googlemail.com>
Abimanyu Raja <abimanyuraja@gmail.com>
Karl Skomski <karl@skomski.com>
Niclas Hoyer <niclas@verbugt.de>
Michael Jackson <mjijackson@gmail.com>
Ashok Mudukutore <ashok@lineratesystems.com>
Sean Cunningham <sean.cunningham@mandiant.com>
Ben Leslie <benno@benno.id.au>
Christian Tellnes <christian@tellnes.no>
Colton Baker <github@netrefuge.net>
Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
Tomasz Janczuk <tomasz@janczuk.org>
Ilya Dmitrichenko <errordeveloper@gmail.com>
Simen Brekken <simen.brekken@gmail.com>
Guglielmo Ferri <44gatti@gmail.com>
Thomas Parslow <tom@almostobsolete.net>
Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net>
Jordan Sissel <jls@semicomplete.com>
Matt Robenolt <matt@ydekproductions.com>
Jacob H.C. Kragh <jhckragh@gmail.com>
Benjamin Pasero <benjamin.pasero@gmail.com>
Scott Anderson <sanderson7@gmail.com>
Yoji SHIDARA <dara@shidara.net>
cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.6)
project(node)
if(USE_GCOV)
set(CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE "Debug")
# Set global c and c++ flags
set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS} -fprofile-arcs -ftest-coverage")
set(CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS "${CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS} -fprofile-arcs -ftest-coverage")
# Link flags used for creating executables
set(CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS "${CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS} -lgcov -fprofile-arcs")
# Link flags used for creating shared libraries
set(CMAKE_SHARED_LINKER_FLAGS "${CMAKE_SHARED_LINKER_FLAGS} -lgcov -profile-arcs")
endif()
#
# options
#
find_package(PythonInterp 2 REQUIRED)
option(SHARED_V8 "use system shared V8 library")
option(SHARED_LIBEV "use system shared libev library")
option(SHARED_CARES "use system shared c-ares library")
option(V8_SNAPSHOT "turn on snapshot when building stock v8")
option(V8_OPROFILE "Add oprofile support")
option(V8_GDBJIT "add gdbjit support")
option(DTRACE "build with DTrace (experimental)")
# cmake policies to get rid of some warnings
cmake_policy(SET CMP0009 NEW) # GLOB_RECURSE should no follow symlinks
# generic cmake configuration
include("cmake/configure.cmake")
# find and configure libs
include("cmake/libs.cmake")
# setup node build targets
include("cmake/node_build.cmake")
# setup v8 build targets
include("cmake/v8_build.cmake")
# docs
## might want to move this to doc/CMakeLists.txt
include("cmake/docs.cmake")
# tests
enable_testing()
include(CTest)
add_subdirectory("test/")
# package
include("cmake/package.cmake")
#
# Final build configuration output
#
message("** Build Summary **")
message(" Version: ${node_version_string}")
message(" Prefix: ${PREFIX}")
message(" Build Type: ${CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE}")
message(" Architecture: ${CMAKE_SYSTEM_PROCESSOR}")
message(" Platform: ${node_platform}")
if(SHARED_V8)
message(" V8: ${V8_LIBRARY_PATH}")
#else()
#message(" V8 jobs: ${parallel_jobs}")
endif()
if(SHARED_libev)
message(" libev: ${LIBEV_LIBRARY}")
endif()
if(SHARED_CARES)
message(" libc-ares: ${LIBCARES_LIBRARY}")
endif()
message(" RT library: ${RT}")
message(" DL library: ${DL}")
if(${OPENSSL_FOUND} MATCHES TRUE)
message(" OpenSSL: ${OPENSSL_LIBRARIES}")
endif()
if(USE_GCOV)
message(" gcov: enabled")
endif()
message(" CCFLAGS: ${CCFLAGS}")
message(" CPPFLAGS: ${CPPFLAGS}")
set(CTEST_PROJECT_NAME "node")
set(CTEST_NIGHTLY_START_TIME "00:00:00 EST")
set(CTEST_DROP_METHOD "http")
set(CTEST_DROP_SITE "my.cdash.org")
set(CTEST_DROP_LOCATION "/submit.php?project=node")
set(CTEST_DROP_SITE_CDASH TRUE)
2011.11.18, Version 0.6.2 (stable)
* doc improvements (Artur Adib, Trevor Burnham, Ryan Emery, Trent Mick)
* timers: remember extra setTimeout() arguments when timeout==0
* punycode: use Mathias Bynens's punycode library, it's more compliant
* repl: improved tab completion (Ryan Emery)
* buffer: fix range checks in .writeInt() functions (Lukasz Walukiewicz)
* tls: make cipher list configurable
* addons: make Buffer and ObjectWrap visible to Windows add-ons (Bert Belder)
* crypto: add PKCS#1 a.k.a RSA public key verification support
* windows: fix stdout writes when redirected to nul
* sunos: fix build on Solaris and Illumos
* Upgrade V8 to 3.6.6.8
2011.11.11, Version 0.6.1 (stable)
* doc improvements (Eric Lovett, Ben Noordhuis, Scott Anderson, Yoji SHIDARA)
* crypto: make thread-safe (Ben Noordhuis)
* fix process.kill error object
* debugger: correctly handle source with multi-byte characters (Shigeki Ohtsu)
* make stdout and stderr non-destroyable (Igor Zinkovsky)
* fs: don't close uninitialized fs.watch handle (Ben Noordhuis)
* #2026 fix man page install on BSDs (Ben Noordhuis)
* #2040 fix unrecognized errno assert in uv_err_name
* #2043 fs: mkdir() should call callback if mode is omitted
* #2045 fs: fix fs.realpath on windows to return on error (Benjamin Pasero)
* #2047 minor cluster improvements
* #2052 readline get window columns correctly
* Upgrade V8 to 3.6.6.7
2011.11.04, Version 0.6.0 (stable), 865b077819a9271a29f982faaef99dc635b57fbc
* print undefined on undefined values in REPL (Nathan Rajlich)
* doc improvements (koichik, seebees, bnoordhuis,
Maciej Małecki, Jacob Kragh)
* support native addon loading in windows (Bert Belder)
* rename getNetworkInterfaces() to networkInterfaces() (bnoordhuis)
* add pending accepts knob for windows (igorzi)
* http.request(url.parse(x)) (seebees)
* #1929 zlib Respond to 'resume' events properly (isaacs)
* stream.pipe: Remove resume and pause events
* test fixes for windows (igorzi)
* build system improvements (bnoordhuis)
* #1936 tls: does not emit 'end' from EncryptedStream (koichik)
* #758 tls: add address(), remoteAddress/remotePort
* #1399 http: emit Error object after .abort() (bnoordhuis)
* #1999 fs: make mkdir() default to 0777 permissions (bnoordhuis)
* #2001 fix pipe error codes
* #2002 Socket.write should reset timeout timer
* stdout and stderr are blocking when associated with file too.
* remote debugger support on windows (Bert Belder)
* convenience methods for zlib (Matt Robenolt)
* process.kill support on windows (igorzi)
* process.uptime() support on windows (igorzi)
* Return IPv4 addresses before IPv6 addresses from getaddrinfo
* util.inspect improvements (Nathan Rajlich)
* cluster module api changes
* Downgrade V8 to 3.6.6.6
2011.10.21, Version 0.5.10 (unstable), 220e61c1f65bf4db09699fcf6399c0809c0bc446
* Remove cmake build system, support for Cygwin, legacy code base,
process.ENV, process.ARGV, process.memoryUsage().vsize, os.openOSHandle
* Documentation improvments (Igor Zinkovsky, Bert Belder, Ilya Dmitrichenko,
koichik, Maciej Małecki, Guglielmo Ferri, isaacs)
* Performance improvements (Daniel Ennis, Bert Belder, Ben Noordhuis)
* Long process.title support (Ben Noordhuis)
* net: register net.Server callback only once (Simen Brekken)
* net: fix connect queue bugs (Ben Noordhuis)
* debugger: fix backtrace err handling (Fedor Indutny)
* Use getaddrinfo instead of c-ares for dns.lookup
* Emit 'end' from crypto streams on close