Commit 49d132d6 authored by Jérémy Lal's avatar Jérémy Lal

Imported Upstream version 4.0.0~dfsg

parent 0d4222bf

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

lib/punycode.js
test/addons/doc-*/
test/fixtures
test/**/node_modules
test/disabled
test/tmp*/
env:
node: true
# enable ECMAScript features
ecmaFeatures:
blockBindings: true
templateStrings: true
octalLiterals: true
binaryLiterals: true
generators: true
forOf: true
objectLiteralShorthandProperties: true
objectLiteralShorthandMethods: true
classes: true
rules:
# Possible Errors
# list: https://github.com/eslint/eslint/tree/master/docs/rules#possible-errors
## check debugger sentence
no-debugger: 2
## check duplicate arguments
no-dupe-args: 2
## check duplicate object keys
no-dupe-keys: 2
## check duplicate switch-case
no-duplicate-case: 2
## disallow assignment of exceptional params
no-ex-assign: 2
## disallow use of reserved words as keys like enum, class
no-reserved-keys: 2
## disallow unreachable code
no-unreachable: 2
## require valid typeof compared string like typeof foo === 'strnig'
valid-typeof: 2
# Best Practices
# list: https://github.com/eslint/eslint/tree/master/docs/rules#best-practices
## require falls through comment on switch-case
no-fallthrough: 2
# Stylistic Issues
# list: https://github.com/eslint/eslint/tree/master/docs/rules#stylistic-issues
## use single quote, we can use double quote when escape chars
quotes: [2, "single", "avoid-escape"]
## 2 space indentation
indent: [2, 2]
## add space after comma
comma-spacing: 2
## put semi-colon
semi: 2
## require spaces operator like var sum = 1 + 1;
space-infix-ops: 2
## require spaces return, throw, case
space-return-throw-case: 2
## no space before function, eg. 'function()'
space-before-function-paren: [2, "never"]
## require space before blocks, eg 'function() {'
space-before-blocks: [2, "always"]
## require parens for Constructor
new-parens: 2
## max 80 length
max-len: [2, 80, 2]
## max 2 consecutive empty lines
no-multiple-empty-lines: [2, {max: 2}]
## require newline at end of files
eol-last: 2
## no trailing spaces
no-trailing-spaces: 2
# require space after keywords, eg 'for (..)'
space-after-keywords: 2
# Strict Mode
# list: https://github.com/eslint/eslint/tree/master/docs/rules#strict-mode
## 'use strict' on top
strict: [2, "global"]
# Variables
# list: https://github.com/eslint/eslint/tree/master/docs/rules#variables
## disallow use of undefined variables (globals)
no-undef: 2
# Custom rules in tools/eslint-rules
require-buffer: 2
# Global scoped method and vars
globals:
DTRACE_HTTP_CLIENT_REQUEST : false
LTTNG_HTTP_CLIENT_REQUEST : false
COUNTER_HTTP_CLIENT_REQUEST : false
DTRACE_HTTP_CLIENT_RESPONSE : false
LTTNG_HTTP_CLIENT_RESPONSE : false
COUNTER_HTTP_CLIENT_RESPONSE : false
DTRACE_HTTP_SERVER_REQUEST : false
LTTNG_HTTP_SERVER_REQUEST : false
COUNTER_HTTP_SERVER_REQUEST : false
DTRACE_HTTP_SERVER_RESPONSE : false
LTTNG_HTTP_SERVER_RESPONSE : false
COUNTER_HTTP_SERVER_RESPONSE : false
DTRACE_NET_STREAM_END : false
LTTNG_NET_STREAM_END : false
COUNTER_NET_SERVER_CONNECTION_CLOSE : false
DTRACE_NET_SERVER_CONNECTION : false
LTTNG_NET_SERVER_CONNECTION : false
COUNTER_NET_SERVER_CONNECTION : false
escape : false
unescape : false
test/fixtures/* -text
vcbuild.bat text eol=crlf
......@@ -9,6 +9,9 @@ tags
*.pyc
doc/api.xml
tmp/
test/tmp*/
iojs
iojs_g
node
node_g
*.swp
......@@ -21,6 +24,7 @@ icu_config.gypi
# various stuff that VC++ produces/uses
Debug/
!node_modules/debug/
Release/
!doc/blog/**
*.sln
......@@ -28,6 +32,7 @@ Release/
*.suo
*.vcproj
*.vcxproj
!custom_actions.vcxproj
*.vcxproj.user
*.vcxproj.filters
UpgradeLog*.XML
......@@ -43,9 +48,16 @@ ipch/
/dist-osx
/npm.wxs
/tools/msvs/npm.wixobj
/tools/osx-pkg.pmdoc/index.xml
/test/addons/doc-*/
email.md
deps/v8-*
deps/icu
deps/icu*.zip
deps/icu*.tgz
deps/icu-tmp
./node_modules
android-toolchain/
.svn/
# generated by gyp on Windows
......@@ -53,11 +65,21 @@ deps/openssl/openssl.props
deps/openssl/openssl.targets
deps/openssl/openssl.xml
# generated by gyp on android
/*.target.mk
/*.host.mk
deps/openssl/openssl.target.mk
deps/zlib/zlib.target.mk
# build/release artifacts
/*.tar.gz
/*.tar.*
/SHASUMS*.txt*
/tools/wrk/wrk
# test artifacts
tools/faketime
icu_config.gypi
test.tap
# Xcode workspaces and project folders
*.xcodeproj
*.xcworkspace
......@@ -2,12 +2,16 @@ Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com> <aaron.heckmann+github@gmail.com>
Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com> <abe@fettig.net>
Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru>
Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru> <alex@kocharin.ru>
Alexey Kupershtokh <alexey.kupershtokh@gmail.com> <wicked@alawar.com>
Alexis Campailla <alexis@janeasystems.com> <orangemocha@github.com>
Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net> <alexis@cloudhead.io>
Aria Stewart <aredridel@dinhe.net> <aredridel@nbtsc.org>
Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
Artem Zaytsev <a.arepo@gmail.com>
Arnout Kazemier <info@3rd-Eden.com> <3rd-Eden@users.noreply.github.com>
Atsuo Fukaya <fukayatsu@gmail.com>
Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> <bnoordhuis@bender.(none)>
Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> <bnoordhuis@bender.(none)> <ben@strongloop.com>
Ben Taber <ben.taber@gmail.com>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <bert@piscisaureus2.(none)>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <info@2bs.nl>
......@@ -16,6 +20,7 @@ Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com> <brandon@brandonbenvie.com>
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com> <chris@lamech.local>
Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
Daniel Chcouri <333222@gmail.com>
......@@ -25,12 +30,14 @@ Daniel Pihlström <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com> <dap@cs.brown.edu>
David Siegel <david@artcom.de> <david.siegel@artcom.de>
Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com> <d@domenic.me>
Eduard Burtescu <eddy_me08@yahoo.com>
Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com> <evan.larkin.iit@gmail.com>
Farid Neshat <FaridN_SOAD@yahoo.com>
Fedor Indutny <fedor@indutny.com> <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
Felix Böhm <felixboehm55@googlemail.com> <me@feedic.com>
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
......@@ -45,40 +52,61 @@ Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com>
James Hartig <fastest963@gmail.com> <james.hartig@grooveshark.com>
Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
Jeremiah Senkpiel <fishrock123@rocketmail.com>
Joe Shaw <joe@joeshaw.org> <joeshaw@litl.com>
Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com> <dahlberg.johan@gmail.com>
Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name> <jonas@stvs.ch>
Jonathan Ong <jonathanrichardong@gmail.com> <jonathanong@users.noreply.github.com>
Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
Josh Erickson <josh@snoj.us>
Joshua S. Weinstein <josher19@users.sf.net>
Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org> <holisme@gmail.com>
Kai Sasaki Lewuathe <sasaki_kai@lewuathe.sakura.ne.jp>
Karl Skomski <karl@skomski.com> <mail@skomski.com>
Kazuyuki Yamada <tasogare.pg@gmail.com>
Keith M Wesolowski <wesolows@joyent.com> <wesolows@foobazco.org>
Kelsey Breseman <ifoundthemeaningoflife@gmail.com>
Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
Luke Bayes <lbayes@patternpark.com>
Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org> <me@mmalecki.com>
Malte-Thorben Bruns <skenqbx@gmail.com>
Malte-Thorben Bruns <skenqbx@googlemail.com>
Marcin Cieślak <saper@marcincieslak.com>
Marcin Cieślak <saper@marcincieslak.com> <saper@saper.info>
Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
Matthew Lye <muddletoes@hotmail.com>
Michael Bernstein <michaelrbernstein@gmail.com>
Michael Wilber <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com> <micheil@yettobebranded.net>
Micleusanu Nicu <micnic90@gmail.com>
Mikael Bourges-Sevenier <mikeseven@gmail.com> <msevenier@motorola.com>
Miroslav Bajtoš <miroslav@strongloop.com> <miro.bajtos@gmail.com>
Mitar Milutinovic <mitar.git@tnode.com>
Nebu Pookins<nebu@nebupookins.net>
Nicholas Kinsey <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
Nikolai Vavilov <vvnicholas@gmail.com>
Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org> <paul@querna.org>
Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
Ray Solomon <raybsolomon@gmail.com>
Raymond Feng <enjoyjava@gmail.com> <raymond@strongloop.com>
Rick Olson <technoweenie@gmail.com>
Roman Klauke <romaaan.git@gmail.com> <romankl@users.noreply.github.com>
Roman Reiss <me@silverwind.io>
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
Sakthipriyan Vairamani <thechargingvolcano@gmail.com>
Sam Mikes <smikes@cubane.com>
Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <brickysam26@samuel-shulls-computer.local>
Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <sshull@squaremouth.com>
Sambasiva Suda <sambasivarao@gmail.com>
Sam Roberts <vieuxtech@gmail.com> <sam@strongloop.com>
San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
Scott Blomquist <github@scott.blomqui.st> <sblom@microsoft.com>
Sergey Kryzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com> <another@dhcp199-223-red.yandex.net>
......@@ -88,6 +116,8 @@ Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com> <siddharth_mahen@me.com>
Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
Stefan Bühler <stbuehler@web.de>
Steven R. Loomis <srl@icu-project.org> <srloomis@us.ibm.com>
Todd Kennedy <todd@selfassembled.org> <toddself@users.noreply.github.com>
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca> <tjholowayhuk@gmail.com>
Tadashi SAWADA <cesare@mayverse.jp>
......@@ -98,13 +128,17 @@ Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com> <tim@0-26-8-e9-4c-e1.dyn.utdallas.edu>
Tim Price <timprice@mangoraft.com>
Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <tim@fostle.com>
Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <timehandgod@gmail.com>
Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom.hughes@palm.com>