Commit d0ec3470 authored by Jérémy Lal's avatar Jérémy Lal

New upstream version 10.0.0~dfsg

parent f37264a1

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

......@@ -1546,7 +1546,7 @@ Weijia Wang <381152119@qq.com>
Nataly Shrits <nataly@soluto.com>
Jaime Bernardo <jaime@janeasystems.com>
Natanael Log <natte.log@gmail.com>
MoonBall <gangc.cxy@foxmail.com>
Chen Gang <gangc.cxy@foxmail.com>
kuroljov <viktor.konsta@gmail.com>
Matt Sergeant <matt@sergeant.org>
Eduardo Leggiero <esleggiero@gmail.com>
......@@ -1886,7 +1886,7 @@ Damian <damianczapiewski@gmail.com>
Alec Perkins <alecperkins@gmail.com>
Teppei Sato <teppeis@gmail.com>
Jinwoo Lee <jinwoo68@gmail.com>
Peter Marton <peter@risingstack.com>
Peter Marton <email@martonpeter.com>
Erwin W. Ramadhan <erwinwahyuramadhan@gmail.com>
Mark Walker <mwalker@macadamian.com>
sharkfisher <lichadexun@yahoo.com>
......@@ -2031,7 +2031,7 @@ Junichi Kajiwara <junichi.kajiwara@gmail.com>
Matthew Leon <ml@matthewleon.com>
Hativ <Hativ@users.noreply.github.com>
Tom Hallam <tom.hallam40@googlemail.com>
Hannes Magnusson <hannes.magnusson@creditkarma.com>
Hannes Magnusson <hannes.magnusson@gmail.com>
ChungNgoops <mr.mvagusta@gmail.com>
Jose M. Palacios Diaz <jmpd1988@gmail.com>
hmammedzadeh <hasan.mammed-zadeh@commercetools.de>
......@@ -2059,10 +2059,85 @@ Jure Triglav <juretriglav@gmail.com>
alnyan <qShadowp@gmail.com>
rt33 <rt33@lastcycle.com>
Ulmanb <barulman@gmail.com>
xortiz <xavier.ortiz.ch@gmail.com>
Xavier J Ortiz <xavier.ortiz.ch@gmail.com>
Waleed Ashraf <waleedashraf@outlook.com>
Mir Mufaqam Ali <mannanali413@gmail.com>
Nicholas Drane <nicholasdrane@gmail.com>
Shobhit Chittora <chittorashobhit@gmail.com>
Dmitriy Kasyanov <korvin1986@gmail.com>
Tyson Andre <tandre@themeetgroup.com>
Salame William <william.salame@student.uclouvain.be>
Todd Wong <toddwong@leftart.com>
Mykola Bilochub <nbelochub@gmail.com>
Qingyan Li <qingyan.liqy@alibaba-inc.com>
Sho Miyamoto <shqld8@gmail.com>
现充 <qixiang.cqx@alibaba-inc.com>
furstenheim <furstenheim@gmail.com>
Moritz Peters <maritz@users.noreply.github.com>
Nils Kuhnhenn <lain@volafile.io>
隋鑫磊 <joshuasui@163.com>
Kostiantyn Wandalen <wandalen.me@gmail.com>
Mars Wong <marswong618@gmail.com>
Omar Crisostomo <omarcb@micorreo.upp.edu.mx>
Leeseean Chiu <leeseean@qq.com>
Gilles De Mey <gilles.de.mey@gmail.com>
Matthew Turner <matty_t47@hotmail.com>
Ryan Mahan <ryanmahan97@gmail.com>
Antony Tran <antonyt@gmail.com>
Robert Adamian <robert.adamyan1@gmail.com>
Peter Dalgaard-Jensen <nephross.cortex@gmail.com>
Seth Brenith <sethb@microsoft.com>
Adam Engebretson <adam@enge.me>
Aaron Kau <aaron.kau@rutgers.edu>
Ivan Filenko <ivan.filenko@protonmail.com>
Zachary Vacura <admin@hackzzila.com>
Timothy O. Peters <timotewpeters@gmail.com>
Ben Wilcox <reccanti@gmail.com>
Justin Ridgewell <justin@ridgewell.name>
Juan Sebastian Velez Posada <sebasvelez@gmail.com>
Guangcong Luo <guangcongluo@gmail.com>
Sarat Addepalli <sarat.addepalli@paytm.com>
Nick Soggin <nicksoggin@gmail.com>
Camilo Gonzalez <cgs.camilogonzalez@gmail.com>
BufoViridis <30531954+BufoViridis@users.noreply.github.com>
Bhavani Shankar <ebhavanishankar@gmail.com>
JiaHerr Tee <jiaherrt@gmail.com>
Jeff Principe <princjef@gmail.com>
Alejandro Estrada <estrada9166@gmail.com>
Aonghus O Nia <aonghusonia@eircom.net>
Mihail Bodrov <connormiha1@gmail.com>
Chin Huang <chhuang@us.ibm.com>
Kevin Caulfield <kevincaulfield01@gmail.com>
Sergey Golovin <golovim@gmail.com>
Miles Elam <miles.elam@productops.com>
Ashutosh Kumar Singh <singhjug1994@gmail.com>
killagu <killa123@126.com>
dustinnewman98 <dustinnewman98@gmail.com>
Oluwaseun Omoyajowo <omoyajowo2015@gmail.com>
Wilson Lin <wla80@sfu.ca>
Eric Bickle <wolf.code@outlook.com>
Ujjwal Sharma <usharma1998@gmail.com>
Wei-Wei Wu <wuxx1045@umn.edu>
Prateek Singh <prateeksingh1@hotmail.com>
Ken Lin <ken23421@gmail.com>
Piotr Grzesik <pj.grzesik@gmail.com>
Damien Simonin Feugas <damien.feugas@gmail.com>
Anton Salikhmetov <anton.salikhmetov@gmail.com>
Sameer Srivastava <sameer13@gmail.com>
Joseph Leon <joseph.leon.9@gmail.com>
Tom White <tomtinkerer@gmail.com>
Ari Leo Frankel <ari.l.frankel@gmail.com>
jiangq <jiangq.leaves+github@gmail.com>
Will Hayslett <william.hayslettjr@gmail.com>
Wes Todd <wes@wesleytodd.com>
Nathaniel Weeks <nweeks87@gmail.com>
Ke Ding <dingkework@hotmail.com>
Ayush Gupta <AyushG3112@gmail.com>
davis.okoth@kemsa.co.ke <davis.okoth@kemsa.co.ke>
Kenji Okamoto <kenjio@users.noreply.github.com>
wangzengdi <sunnyadi@163.com>
Garwah Lam <garwahlam@gmail.com>
jaspal-yupana <jaspal@loopsoftware.fr>
Arian Santrach <arian@findinapp.com>
# Generated by tools/update-authors.sh
This diff is collapsed.
# Node.js Changelog
<!--lint disable maximum-line-length-->
To make the changelog easier to both use and manage, it has been split into
multiple files organized according to significant major and minor Node.js
release lines.
Select a Node.js version below to view the changelog history:
* [Node.js 10](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V10.md)
* [Node.js 9](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md)
* [Node.js 8](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V8.md)
* [Node.js 7](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md)
* [Node.js 6](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md)
* [Node.js 5](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V5.md)
* [Node.js 4](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md)
* [Node.js 5](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V5.md),
[0.12](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V012.md),
[0.10](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V010.md),
[io.js](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_IOJS.md) and [Archive](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_ARCHIVE.md)
* [io.js](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_IOJS.md)
* [Node.js 0.12](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V012.md)
* [Node.js 0.10](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V010.md)
* [Archive](doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_ARCHIVE.md)
Please use the following table to find the changelog for a specific Node.js
release.
<table>
<tr>
<th title="Current"><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V10.md">10</a><sup>Current</sup></th>
<th><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md">9</a></th>
<th title="LTS Until 2019-12"><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V8.md">8</a><sup>LTS</sup></th>
<th title="Supported until 2016-07-01"><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md">7</a><sup>-</sup></th>
<th title="LTS Until 2019-04"><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md">6</a><sup>LTS</sup></th>
<th title="LTS Until 2018-04"><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md">4</a><sup>LTS</sup></th>
</tr>
<tr>
<td valign="top">
<b><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V10.md#10.0.0">10.0.0</a></b><br/>
</td>
<td valign="top">
<b><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.11.1">9.11.1</a></b><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.11.0">9.11.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.10.1">9.10.1</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.10.0">9.10.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.9.0">9.9.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.8.0">9.8.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.7.1">9.7.1</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.7.0">9.7.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.6.1">9.6.1</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.6.0">9.6.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.5.0">9.5.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.4.0">9.4.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.3.0">9.3.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.2.1">9.2.1</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.2.0">9.2.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.1.0">9.1.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V9.md#9.0.0">9.0.0</a><br/>
</td>
<td valign="top">
<b><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V8.md#8.11.1">8.11.1</a></b><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V8.md#8.11.0">8.11.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V8.md#8.10.0">8.10.0</a><br/>
......@@ -51,26 +79,22 @@ release.
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V8.md#8.1.0">8.1.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V8.md#8.0.0">8.0.0</a><br/>
</td>
<td valign="top">
<b><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.10.0">7.10.0</a></b><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.9.0">7.9.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.8.0">7.8.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.7.4">7.7.4</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.7.3">7.7.3</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.7.2">7.7.2</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.7.1">7.7.1</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.7.0">7.7.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.6.0">7.6.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.5.0">7.5.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.4.0">7.4.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.3.0">7.3.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.2.1">7.2.1</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.2.0">7.2.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.1.0">7.1.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V7.md#7.0.0">7.0.0</a><br/>
</td>
<td valign="top">
<b><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.10.3">6.10.3</a></b><br/>
<b><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.14.1">6.14.1</a></b><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.14.0">6.14.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.13.1">6.13.1</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.13.0">6.13.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.12.3">6.12.3</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.12.2">6.12.2</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.12.1">6.12.1</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.12.0">6.12.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.11.5">6.11.5</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.11.4">6.11.4</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.11.3">6.11.3</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.11.2">6.11.2</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.11.1">6.11.1</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.11.0">6.11.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.10.3">6.10.3</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.10.2">6.10.2</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.10.1">6.10.1</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.10.0">6.10.0</a><br/>
......@@ -95,7 +119,13 @@ release.
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V6.md#6.0.0">6.0.0</a><br/>
</td>
<td valign="top">
<b><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md#4.8.3">4.8.3</a></b><br/>
<b><a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md#4.9.1">4.9.1</a></b><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md#4.9.0">4.9.0</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md#4.8.7">4.8.7</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md#4.8.6">4.8.6</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md#4.8.5">4.8.5</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md#4.8.4">4.8.4</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md#4.8.3">4.8.3</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md#4.8.2">4.8.2</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md#4.8.1">4.8.1</a><br/>
<a href="doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V4.md#4.8.0">4.8.0</a><br/>
......
This diff is collapsed.
......@@ -256,13 +256,13 @@ env->SetMethod(target, "foo", Foo);
exports.foo = function(str) {
// Prefer doing the type-checks in JavaScript
if (typeof str !== 'string') {
throw new errors.TypeError('ERR_INVALID_ARG_TYPE', 'str', 'string');
throw new errors.codes.ERR_INVALID_ARG_TYPE('str', 'string');
}
const ctx = {};
const result = binding.foo(str, ctx);
if (ctx.code !== undefined) {
throw new errors.Error('ERR_ERROR_NAME', ctx.code);
throw new errors.codes.ERR_ERROR_NAME(ctx.code);
}
return result;
};
......
......@@ -4,27 +4,30 @@ The Node.js project is governed by its Collaborators, including a Technical
Steering Committee (TSC) which is responsible for high-level guidance of the
project.
<!-- TOC -->
- [Collaborators](#collaborators)
- [Collaborator Activities](#collaborator-activities)
- [Technical Steering Committee](#technical-steering-committee)
- [TSC Meetings](#tsc-meetings)
- [Collaborator Nominations](#collaborator-nominations)
- [Onboarding](#onboarding)
- [Consensus Seeking Process](#consensus-seeking-process)
<!-- /TOC -->
## Collaborators
The [nodejs/node](https://github.com/nodejs/node) GitHub repository is
maintained by Collaborators who are added by the TSC on an ongoing ba