AUTHORS.md 2.72 KB
Newer Older
1 2
# Authors

3 4 5
The following people have contributed to the german translation
of Linux manpages. The list is sorted alphabetically.

6 7 8 9
* Aldo Valente <aldo@dagobar.rhein.de>
* Alexander Bachmer <alex.bachmer@t-online.de>
* Andreas Braukmann <andy@abra.de>
* Andreas D. Preissig <andreas@sanix.ruhr.de>
Helge Kreutzmann's avatar
Helge Kreutzmann committed
10
* Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
* Chris Leick <c.leick@vollbio.de>
* Christian Schmidt <c.schmidt@ius.gun.de>
* Daniel Kobras <kobras@linux.de>
* David Thamm <dthamm@bfs.de>
* Dennis Stampfer <kontakt@dstampfer.de>
* Dr. Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
* Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>
* Elmar Jansen <ej@pumuckel.gun.de>
* Erik Pfannenstein <debianignatz@gmx.de>
* Florian Jenn <jennf@tu-cottbus.de>
* Florian Rehnisch <fm-r@gmx.de>
* Frank Stähr <der-storch-85@gmx.net>
* Gerd Koenig <koenig.bodensee@googlemail.com>
* Hanno Wagner <wagner@bidnix.bid.fh-hannover.de>
* Helge Kreutzmann <debian@helgefjell.de>
* Holger Wansing <linux@wansing-online.de>
* Jens Püschel <jepu0000@stud.uni-sb.de>
* Jens Rohler <jkcr@rohler.de>
* Jens Seidel <tux-master@web.de>
* Jochen Hein <jochen@jochen.org>
* Joern Vehoff <joern@vehoff.net>
* Johnny Teveßen <j.tevessen@gmx.de>
* Jonas Rovan <jonas@blitz.de>
* Karl Eichwalder <ke@suse.de>
* Lars J. Brandt <ljbrandt@jorma.ping.de>
* Lutz Behnke <lutz.behnke@gmx.de>
* Lutz Donnerhacke <Lutz.Donnerhacke@Jena.Thur.De>
* Maik Messerschmidt <Maik.Messerschmidt@gmx.net>
* Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com>
* Markus Hiereth <markus.hiereth@freenet.de>
* Markus Kaufmann <markus.kaufmann@gmx.de>
* Markus Schmitt <fw@math.uni-sb.de>
* Martin Eberhard Schauer <Martin.E.Schauer@gmx.de>
* Martin Okrslar <okrslar@informatik.uni-muenchen.de>
* Martin Schmitt <martin@schmitt.li>
* Martin Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Helge Kreutzmann's avatar
Helge Kreutzmann committed
47
* Matthias Intemann <ma.in@arcor.de>
48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70
* Michaela Hohenner <mhohenne@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
* Michael Arndt <michael@scriptkiller.de>
* Michael Haardt <michael@moria.de>
* Michael Piefel <piefel@debian.org>
* Michael Schmidt <michael@guug.de>
* Mike Fengler <mike@krt3.krt-soft.de>
* Norbert Kümin <norbert.kuemin@lugs.ch>
* Norbert Weuster <weuster@etecs0.uni-duisburg.de>
* Patrick Rother <krd@gulu.net>
* Peter Gerbrandt <pgerbrandt@bfs.de>
* Ralf Baechle <ralf@waldorf-gmbh.de>
* Ralf Baumert <bau@heineken.chemie.uni-dortmund.de>
* Ralf Demmer <rdemmer@rdemmer.de>
* Regine Bast <regine.bast@bigfoot.com>
* René Tschirley <gremlin@cs.tu-berlin.de>
* Roland Krause <Rokrause@aol.com>
* Sebastian Hetze <S.Hetze@Linux-AG.com>
* Sebastian Rittau <srittau@jroger.in-berlin.de>
* Stefan Janke <gonzo@burg.studfb.unibw-muenchen.de>
* Stephan Beck <tlahcuilo@gmx.net>
* Thomas Koenig <ig25@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de>
* Walter Harms <walter.harms@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de>
* Wolfgang Jung <woju@keep.in-berlin.de>