Commit d03ab345 authored by Helge Kreutzmann's avatar Helge Kreutzmann

Add missing entries

parent d7db445d
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ of Linux manpages. The list is sorted alphabetically.
* Alexander Bachmer <alex.bachmer@t-online.de>
* Andreas Braukmann <andy@abra.de>
* Andreas D. Preissig <andreas@sanix.ruhr.de>
* Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>
* Chris Leick <c.leick@vollbio.de>
* Christian Schmidt <c.schmidt@ius.gun.de>
* Daniel Kobras <kobras@linux.de>
......@@ -43,6 +44,7 @@ of Linux manpages. The list is sorted alphabetically.
* Martin Okrslar <okrslar@informatik.uni-muenchen.de>
* Martin Schmitt <martin@schmitt.li>
* Martin Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
* Matthias Intemann <ma.in@arcor.de>
* Michaela Hohenner <mhohenne@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
* Michael Arndt <michael@scriptkiller.de>
* Michael Haardt <michael@moria.de>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment