Commit 37023447 authored by Tobias Quathamer's avatar Tobias Quathamer

Update copyright information

parent 6ca7b033
The following people have contributed to the german translation
of Linux manpages. The list is sorted alphabetically.
Aldo Valente <aldo@dagobar.rhein.de>
Andreas Braukmann <andy@abra.de>
Andreas D. Preissig <andreas@sanix.ruhr.de>
Chris Leick <c.leick@vollbio.de>
Christian Schmidt <c.schmidt@ius.gun.de>
Daniel Kobras <kobras@linux.de>
David Thamm <dthamm@bfs.de>
Dennis Stampfer <kontakt@dstampfer.de>
Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>
Elmar Jansen <ej@pumuckel.gun.de>
Erik Pfannenstein <debianignatz@gmx.de>
Florian Jenn <jennf@tu-cottbus.de>
Hanno Wagner <wagner@bidnix.bid.fh-hannover.de>
Helge Kreutzmann <debian@helgefjell.de>
Jens Püschel <jepu0000@stud.uni-sb.de>
Jens Rohler <jkcr@rohler.de>
Jens Seidel <tux-master@web.de>
Jochen Hein <jochen@jochen.org>
Joern Vehoff <joern@vehoff.net>
Johnny Teveßen <j.tevessen@gmx.de>
Jonas Rovan <jonas@blitz.de>
Karl Eichwalder <ke@suse.de>
Lars J. Brandt <ljbrandt@jorma.ping.de>
Lutz Behnke <lutz.behnke@gmx.de>
Lutz Donnerhacke <Lutz.Donnerhacke@Jena.Thur.De>
Maik Messerschmidt <Maik.Messerschmidt@gmx.net>
Markus Kaufmann <markus.kaufmann@gmx.de>
Markus Schmitt <fw@math.uni-sb.de>
Martin Eberhard Schauer <Martin.E.Schauer@gmx.de>
Martin Okrslar <okrslar@informatik.uni-muenchen.de>
Martin Schmitt <martin@schmitt.li>
Martin Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Michaela Hohenner <mhohenne@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
Michael Arndt <michael@scriptkiller.de>
Michael Haardt <michael@moria.de>
Michael Piefel <piefel@debian.org>
Michael Schmidt <michael@guug.de>
Mike Fengler <mike@krt3.krt-soft.de>
Norbert Kümin <norbert.kuemin@lugs.ch>
Norbert Weuster <weuster@etecs0.uni-duisburg.de>
Patrick Rother <krd@gulu.net>
Peter Gerbrandt <pgerbrandt@bfs.de>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@waldorf-gmbh.de>
Ralf Baumert <bau@heineken.chemie.uni-dortmund.de>
Ralf Demmer <rdemmer@rdemmer.de>
Regine Bast <regine.bast@bigfoot.com>
René Tschirley <gremlin@cs.tu-berlin.de>
Roland Krause <Rokrause@aol.com>
Sebastian Hetze <S.Hetze@Linux-AG.com>
Sebastian Rittau <srittau@jroger.in-berlin.de>
Stefan Janke <gonzo@burg.studfb.unibw-muenchen.de>
Thomas Koenig <ig25@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de>
Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
Walter Harms <walter.harms@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de>
Walter Holzer <holzerwoerth@web.de>
Wolfgang Jung <woju@keep.in-berlin.de>
Copyright information:
Please note that these man pages are distributed under a variety of
copyright licenses. Although these licenses permit free distribution
of the nroff sources contained in this package, commercial distribution
may impose other requirements (e.g., acknowledgement of copyright or
inclusion of the raw nroff sources with the commercial distribution).
If you distribute these man pages commercially, it is your
responsibility to figure out your obligations. (For many man pages,
these obligations require you to distribute nroff sources with any
pre-formatted man pages that you provide.) Each file that contains
nroff source for a man page also contains the author(s) name, email
address, and copyright notice.
The translations of manpages are licensed under the
GNU General Public License version 3, or (at your option)
any later version. Please see the file LICENSE for
the complete text of the license.
These translations have been contributed by many different
people, see the file AUTHORS for a complete list.
In order to create a translated manpage from the english
original manpage, this package will download a Debian
package which contains the english original manpage and
afterwards generate the translation.
Translators:
Aldo Valente <aldo@dagobar.rhein.de>
Andreas Braukmann <andy@abra.de>
Andreas D. Preissig <andreas@sanix.ruhr.de>
Chris Leick <c.leick@vollbio.de>
Christian Schmidt <c.schmidt@ius.gun.de>
Daniel Kobras <kobras@linux.de>
David Thamm <dthamm@bfs.de>
Dennis Stampfer <kontakt@dstampfer.de>
Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>
Elmar Jansen <ej@pumuckel.gun.de>
Erik Pfannenstein <debianignatz@gmx.de>
Florian Jenn <jennf@tu-cottbus.de>
Hanno Wagner <wagner@bidnix.bid.fh-hannover.de>
Helge Kreutzmann <debian@helgefjell.de>
Jens Püschel <jepu0000@stud.uni-sb.de>
Jens Rohler <jkcr@rohler.de>
Jens Seidel <tux-master@web.de>
Jochen Hein <jochen@jochen.org>
Joern Vehoff <joern@vehoff.net>
Johnny Teveßen <j.tevessen@gmx.de>
Jonas Rovan <jonas@blitz.de>
Karl Eichwalder <ke@suse.de>
Lars J. Brandt <ljbrandt@jorma.ping.de>
Lutz Behnke <lutz.behnke@gmx.de>
Lutz Donnerhacke <Lutz.Donnerhacke@Jena.Thur.De>
Maik Messerschmidt <Maik.Messerschmidt@gmx.net>
Markus Kaufmann <markus.kaufmann@gmx.de>
Markus Schmitt <fw@math.uni-sb.de>
Martin Eberhard Schauer <Martin.E.Schauer@gmx.de>
Martin Okrslar <okrslar@informatik.uni-muenchen.de>
Martin Schmitt <martin@schmitt.li>
Martin Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Michaela Hohenner <mhohenne@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
Michael Arndt <michael@scriptkiller.de>
Michael Haardt <michael@moria.de>
Michael Piefel <piefel@debian.org>
Michael Schmidt <michael@guug.de>
Mike Fengler <mike@krt3.krt-soft.de>
Norbert Kümin <norbert.kuemin@lugs.ch>
Norbert Weuster <weuster@etecs0.uni-duisburg.de>
Patrick Rother <krd@gulu.net>
Peter Gerbrandt <pgerbrandt@bfs.de>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@waldorf-gmbh.de>
Ralf Baumert <bau@heineken.chemie.uni-dortmund.de>
Ralf Demmer <rdemmer@rdemmer.de>
Regine Bast <regine.bast@bigfoot.com>
René Tschirley <gremlin@cs.tu-berlin.de>
Roland Krause <Rokrause@aol.com>
Sebastian Hetze <S.Hetze@Linux-AG.com>
Sebastian Rittau <srittau@jroger.in-berlin.de>
Stefan Janke <gonzo@burg.studfb.unibw-muenchen.de>
Thomas Koenig <ig25@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de>
Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
Walter Harms <walter.harms@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de>
Walter Holzer <holzerwoerth@web.de>
Wolfgang Jung <woju@keep.in-berlin.de>
Please note that those original manpages are distributed
under a variety of copyright licenses. Although these
licenses permit free distribution of those manpages,
commercial distribution may impose other requirements
(e.g., acknowledgement of copyright or inclusion of the
raw nroff sources with the commercial distribution).
If you distribute the translated manpages commercially,
it is your responsibility to figure out your obligations.
For many manpages, these obligations require you to
distribute nroff sources with any pre-formatted manpages
that you provide. Each file that contains nroff source
for a manpage also contains the author(s) name, email
address, and copyright notice.
SUBDIRS = english po
EXTRA_DIST = COPYRIGHT lizenz.add create-links.pl remove-links.pl
EXTRA_DIST = \
AUTHORS \
CHANGES \
LICENSE \
COPYRIGHT \
lizenz.add \
create-links.pl \
remove-links.pl
......@@ -33,8 +33,8 @@ PRE_UNINSTALL = :
POST_UNINSTALL = :
subdir = .
DIST_COMMON = README $(am__configure_deps) $(srcdir)/Makefile.am \
$(srcdir)/Makefile.in $(top_srcdir)/configure install-sh \
missing
$(srcdir)/Makefile.in $(top_srcdir)/configure AUTHORS \
install-sh missing
ACLOCAL_M4 = $(top_srcdir)/aclocal.m4
am__aclocal_m4_deps = $(top_srcdir)/configure.ac
am__configure_deps = $(am__aclocal_m4_deps) $(CONFIGURE_DEPENDENCIES) \
......@@ -174,7 +174,15 @@ top_build_prefix = @top_build_prefix@
top_builddir = @top_builddir@
top_srcdir = @top_srcdir@
SUBDIRS = english po
EXTRA_DIST = COPYRIGHT lizenz.add create-links.pl remove-links.pl
EXTRA_DIST = \
AUTHORS \
CHANGES \
LICENSE \
COPYRIGHT \
lizenz.add \
create-links.pl \
remove-links.pl
all: all-recursive
.SUFFIXES:
......
......@@ -15,25 +15,10 @@
# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
# along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
# Generate COPYRIGHT file
cat > COPYRIGHT <<END_OF_COPYRIGHT
Copyright information:
Please note that these man pages are distributed under a variety of
copyright licenses. Although these licenses permit free distribution
of the nroff sources contained in this package, commercial distribution
may impose other requirements (e.g., acknowledgement of copyright or
inclusion of the raw nroff sources with the commercial distribution).
If you distribute these man pages commercially, it is your
responsibility to figure out your obligations. (For many man pages,
these obligations require you to distribute nroff sources with any
pre-formatted man pages that you provide.) Each file that contains
nroff source for a man page also contains the author(s) name, email
address, and copyright notice.
Translators:
END_OF_COPYRIGHT
# Generate AUTHORS file
echo "The following people have contributed to the german translation" > AUTHORS
echo "of Linux manpages. The list is sorted alphabetically." >> AUTHORS
echo >> AUTHORS
# Extract all translators from the copyright headers
for translation in `find po/man? -name "*po" | sort`; do
......@@ -52,5 +37,5 @@ for translation in `find po/man? -name "*po" | sort`; do
done
# Sort, unique and remove blank lines from file
sort translators.list | uniq | sed -e "/^$/d" > tmp.list
perl -ne 'print "\t"; print;' tmp.list >> COPYRIGHT
cat tmp.list >> AUTHORS
rm tmp.list translators.list
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment