Commit 1d4219ee authored by Julian Andres Klode's avatar Julian Andres Klode

Release 1.2.9

parent 6df56323
......@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR(buildlib)
AC_CONFIG_HEADER(include/config.h:buildlib/config.h.in include/apti18n.h:buildlib/apti18n.h.in)
PACKAGE="apt"
PACKAGE_VERSION="1.2.8"
PACKAGE_VERSION="1.2.9"
PACKAGE_MAIL="APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>"
AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(PACKAGE,"$PACKAGE")
AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(PACKAGE_VERSION,"$PACKAGE_VERSION")
......
apt (1.2.9) unstable; urgency=high
[ David Kalnischkies ]
* drop confusing comma from no strong hash message
[ Julian Andres Klode ]
* Do not mark packages for keep that we want to remove (LP: #1562402)
(This fixes some upgrades involving renames where the old package
is removed)
-- Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org> Sun, 27 Mar 2016 01:26:51 +0100
apt (1.2.8) unstable; urgency=medium
[ Michael Vogt ]
......
......@@ -237,7 +237,7 @@
">
<!-- this will be updated by 'prepare-release' -->
<!ENTITY apt-product-version "1.2.8">
<!ENTITY apt-product-version "1.2.9">
<!-- (Code)names for various things used all over the place -->
<!ENTITY debian-oldstable-codename "wheezy">
......
......@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@
#, fuzzy
msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: apt-doc 1.2.8\n"
"Project-Id-Version: apt-doc 1.2.9\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-24 19:31+0100\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-27 01:30+0100\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: YEAR-MO-DA HO:MI+ZONE\n"
"Last-Translator: FULL NAME <EMAIL@ADDRESS>\n"
"Language-Team: LANGUAGE <LL@li.org>\n"
......
......@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: apt-doc 1.0.8\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-24 19:31+0100\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-27 01:30+0100\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2014-09-14 14:46+0200\n"
"Last-Translator: Chris Leick <c.leick@vollbio.de>\n"
"Language-Team: German <debian-l10n-german@lists.debian.org>\n"
......
......@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: apt-doc 1.0.5\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-24 19:31+0100\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-27 01:30+0100\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2014-07-04 01:31+0200\n"
"Last-Translator: Omar Campagne <ocampagne@gmail.com>\n"
"Language-Team: Debian l10n Spanish <debian-l10n-spanish@lists.debian.org>\n"
......
......@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: apt-doc 1.0.5\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-24 19:31+0100\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-27 01:30+0100\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2014-11-15 17:26+0100\n"
"Last-Translator: Jean-Pierre Giraud <jean-pierregiraud@neuf.fr>\n"
"Language-Team: French <debian-l10n-french@lists.debian.org>\n"
......
......@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: apt-doc 1.0.5\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-24 19:31+0100\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-27 01:30+0100\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2015-12-27 21:26+0200\n"
"Last-Translator: Beatrice Torracca <beatricet@libero.it>\n"
"Language-Team: Italian <debian-l10n-italian@lists.debian.org>\n"
......
......@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: apt-doc 1.0.6\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-24 19:31+0100\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-27 01:30+0100\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2016-03-23 09:39+0900\n"
"Last-Translator: Takuma Yamada <tyamada@takumayamada.com>\n"
"Language-Team: Japanese <debian-japanese@lists.debian.org>\n"
......
......@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: apt-doc 1.1.10-nl\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-24 19:31+0100\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-27 01:30+0100\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2016-02-01 16:17+0100\n"
"Last-Translator: Frans Spiesschaert <Frans.Spiesschaert@yucom.be>\n"
"Language-Team: Debian Dutch l10n Team <debian-l10n-dutch@lists.debian.org>\n"
......
......@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: apt-doc 1.0.5\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-24 19:31+0100\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-27 01:30+0100\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2014-07-04 02:13+0200\n"
"Last-Translator: Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>\n"
"Language-Team: Polish <manpages-pl-list@lists.sourceforge.net>\n"
......
......@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: apt-doc 1.0.7\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-24 19:31+0100\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-27 01:30+0100\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2014-08-29 00:34+0100\n"
"Last-Translator: Américo Monteiro <a_monteiro@gmx.com>\n"
"Language-Team: Portuguese <traduz@debianpt.org>\n"
......
......@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: apt-doc 1.0.5\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-24 19:31+0100\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-03-27 01:30+0100\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2004-09-20 17:02+0000\n"
"Last-Translator: André Luís Lopes <andrelop@debian.org>\n"
"Language-Team: <debian-l10n-portuguese@lists.debian.org>\n"
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment