COPYING 1.79 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42
This library (files in src directory) is made available under the
GNU Library General Public License (LGPL). You should have got a
copy of the LGPL with the current package (see file LGPL).

As a special exception to the GNU Library General Public License, you
may link, statically or dynamically, a "work that uses the Library"
with a publicly distributed version of the Library to produce an
executable file containing portions of the Library, and distribute
that executable file under terms of your choice, without any of the
additional requirements listed in clause 6 of the GNU Library General
Public License.  By "a publicly distributed version of the Library",
we mean either the unmodified Library as distributed by the authors, or
a modified version of the Library that is distributed under the
conditions defined in clause 3 of the GNU Library General Public
License.  This exception does not however invalidate any other reasons
why the executable file might be covered by the GNU Library General
Public License.

For the examples subdirectory, the code is in the public domain.
You may freely copy parts of it in your application.

For the applications subdirectory, stricter rules apply:

* You are free to do anything you want with this code as long as it is
  for personal use.

* Redistribution can only be "as is".  Binary distribution and bug
  fixes are allowed, but you cannot extensively modify the code
  without asking the authors.

The authors may choose to remove any of the above restrictions on a
per request basis.

Authors:
	Jacques Garrigue <garrigue@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp>
	Benjamin Monate  <Benjamin.Monate@free.fr>
        Olivier Andrieu  <oandrieu@nerim.net>
	Jun Furuse       <Jun.Furuse@inria.fr>
	Hubert Fauque    <hubert.fauque@wanadoo.fr>
	Koji Kagawa      <kagawa@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp>

$Id$