Commit 8d4008f8 authored by Ralf Treinen's avatar Ralf Treinen

update d/copyright

parent 9f22446c
......@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ Copyright: Jacques Garrigue <garrigue@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp>
Maxence Guesdon <maxence.guesdon@inria.fr>
Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@cs.unibo.it>
Hugo Herbelin <Hugo.Herbelin@inria.fr>
Claudio Sacerdoti Coen <claudio.sacerdoticoen@inria.fr>
Hubert Fauque <hubert.fauque@wanadoo.fr>
Koji Kagawa <kagawa@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp>
License: LGPL-2.1 with linking exception
......@@ -35,16 +36,16 @@ Files: examples/*
Copyright: Jacques Garrigue <garrigue@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp>
Benjamin Monate <benjamin.monate@free.fr>
Olivier Andrieu <oandrieu@nerim.net>
Adrien Nader <camaradetux@gmail.com>
Jun Furuse <jun.furuse@gmail.com>
Maxence Guesdon <maxence.guesdon@inria.fr>
Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@cs.unibo.it>
Jun Furuse <Jun.Furuse@inria.fr>
Hubert Fauque <hubert.fauque@wanadoo.fr>
Koji Kagawa <kagawa@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp>
License: no-license
There is no specific licensing policy for these files, but you may freely
take inspiration from the code, and copy parts of it in your application.
This code is in the public domain. You may freely copy parts of it in your
application.
Files: examples/GL/tutorial-*.ml
Copyright: 2007 Maxence Guesdon <maxence.guesdon@inria.fr>
Copyright: 2001 David MENTRE
License: GPL-2+
On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public
License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.
......@@ -56,12 +57,11 @@ Copyright: Brian Paul
License: public-domain
This program is in the public domain.
Files: src/gtkSourceView.props
src/gtkSourceView_types.mli
src/sourceView_tags.var
src/gtkSourceView2.props
src/gtkSourceView2_types.mli
src/sourceView2_tags.var
Files: src/gtkSourceView3.props
src/gtkSourceView3_types.mli
src/sourceView3_tags.var
src/gtkSourceView3.props
src/gtkSourceView3_types.mli
Copyright: 2005-2006 Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@cs.unibo.it>
2006 Maxence Guesdon <maxence.guesdon@inria.fr>
License: LGPL-2.1
......@@ -69,8 +69,7 @@ License: LGPL-2.1
Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2.1'.
License: LGPL-2.1 with linking exception
LablGtk is distributed under the terms the LGPL licence, which can be
found in the /usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2.1 file on debian systems.
LablGtk is distributed under the terms the LGPL licence.
.
As a special exception to the GNU Library General Public License, you
may link, statically or dynamically, a "work that uses the Library"
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment