Commit 6ac58c6b authored by Igor Degtiarov's avatar Igor Degtiarov

add mailmap to avoid dup of authors

This change improves authors list of the project

Change-Id: I44c4cde077c071de3582d93b367110a792188962
parent 91976948
# Format is:
# <preferred e-mail> <other e-mail 1>
# <preferred e-mail> <other e-mail 2>
Adam Gandelman <adamg@canonical.com> <adamg@ubuntu.com>
Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> <apevec@redhat.com>
Alexei Kornienko <akornienko@mirantis.com> <alexei.kornienko@gmail.com>
ChangBo Guo(gcb) <eric.guo@easystack.cn> Chang Bo Guo <guochbo@cn.ibm.com>
Chinmaya Bharadwaj <chinmaya-bharadwaj.a@hp.com> chinmay <chinmaya-bharadwaj.a@hp.com>
Clark Boylan <cboylan@sapwetik.org> <clark.boylan@gmail.com>
Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> <doug.hellmann@dreamhost.com>
Fei Long Wang <flwang@catalyst.net.nz> <flwang@cn.ibm.com>
Fengqian Gao <fengqian.gao@intel.com> Fengqian <fengqian.gao@intel.com>
Fengqian Gao <fengqian.gao@intel.com> Fengqian.Gao <fengqian.gao@intel.com>
Gordon Chung <gord@live.ca> gordon chung <gord@live.ca>
Gordon Chung <gord@live.ca> Gordon Chung <chungg@ca.ibm.com>
Gordon Chung <gord@live.ca> gordon chung <chungg@ca.ibm.com>
Ildiko Vancsa <ildiko.vancsa@ericsson.com> Ildiko <ildiko.vancsa@ericsson.com>
John H. Tran <jhtran@att.com> John Tran <jhtran@att.com>
Julien Danjou <julien.danjou@enovance.com> <julien@danjou.info>
LiuSheng <liusheng@huawei.com> liu-sheng <liusheng@huawei.com>
Mehdi Abaakouk <mehdi.abaakouk@enovance.com> <sileht@sileht.net>
Nejc Saje <nsaje@redhat.com> <nejc@saje.info>
Nejc Saje <nsaje@redhat.com> <nejc.saje@xlab.si>
Nicolas Barcet (nijaba) <nick@enovance.com> <nick.barcet@canonical.com>
Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> <P@draigBrady.com>
Rich Bowen <rbowen@redhat.com> <rbowen@rcbowen.com>
Sandy Walsh <sandy.walsh@rackspace.com> <sandy@sandywalsh.com>
Sascha Peilicke <speilicke@suse.com> <saschpe@gmx.de>
Sean Dague <sean.dague@samsung.com> <sean@dague.net>
Shengjie Min <shengjie_min@dell.com> shengjie-min <shengjie_min@dell.com>
Shuangtai Tian <shuangtai.tian@intel.com> shuangtai <shuangtai.tian@intel.com>
Swann Croiset <swann.croiset@bull.net> <swann@oopss.org>
ZhiQiang Fan <zhiqiang.fan@huawei.com> <aji.zqfan@gmail.com>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment