Tags give the ability to mark specific points in history as being important
  • debian/3.0.0-1   Debian release 3.0.0-1
  • debian/3.0.0_rc1-2   Debian release 3.0.0~rc1-2
  • debian/3.0.0_rc1-1   Debian release 3.0.0~rc1-1
  • 3.0.0_rc1   octavia-dashboard 3.0.0.0rc1 release candidate meta:version: 3.0.0.0rc1 meta:diff-start: - meta:series: stein meta:release-type: release candidate meta:pypi: yes meta:first: no meta:release:Author: Kendall Nelson <kennelson11@gmail.com> meta:release:Commit: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Change-Id: Ied81692760305784143522e91c40256aa3cdf808 meta:release:Code-Review+1: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> meta:release:Workflow+1: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
  • 3.0.0.0rc1   octavia-dashboard 3.0.0.0rc1 release candidate meta:version: 3.0.0.0rc1 meta:diff-start: - meta:series: stein meta:release-type: release candidate meta:pypi: yes meta:first: no meta:release:Author: Kendall Nelson <kennelson11@gmail.com> meta:release:Commit: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Change-Id: Ied81692760305784143522e91c40256aa3cdf808 meta:release:Code-Review+1: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> meta:release:Workflow+1: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
  • 3.0.0   octavia-dashboard 3.0.0 release meta:version: 3.0.0 meta:diff-start: 2.0.0.0rc1 meta:series: stein meta:release-type: release meta:pypi: yes meta:first: yes meta:release:Author: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> meta:release:Commit: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> meta:release:Change-Id: I2717755ff6e525a4075cf5f6397c0c1d1d45e170 meta:release:Code-Review+1: Tom Barron <tpb@dyncloud.net> meta:release:Code-Review+1: dharmendra kushwaha <dharmendra.kushwaha@india.nec.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Ivan Kolodyazhny <e0ne@e0ne.info> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Akihiro Motoki <amotoki@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: zhurong <aaronzhu1121@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Chris Dent <cdent@anticdent.org> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Graham Hayes <gr@ham.ie> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Luka Peschke <luka.peschke@objectif-libre.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Pierre Riteau <pierre@stackhpc.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Li Liu <liliueecg@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Eric Fried <openstack@fried.cc> meta:release:Code-Review+1: melanie witt <melwittt@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: licanwei <li.canwei2@zte.com.cn> meta:release:Code-Review+1: XueFeng Liu <liu.xuefeng1@zte.com.cn> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Renat Akhmerov <renat.akhmerov@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Colleen Murphy <colleen@gazlene.net> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Kendall Nelson <kennelson11@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Jean-Philippe Evrard <jean-philippe@evrard.me> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Erno Kuvaja <jokke@usr.fi> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> meta:release:Workflow+1: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
  • debian/2.0.0-3
    e958bf1a · Release to unstable ·
  • debian/1.0.1-2
    6eecd725 · Release to unstable ·
  • debian/2.0.0-2.1   Debian release 2.0.0-2.1
  • debian/2.0.0-1   Debian release 2.0.0-1
    6779d217 · Uploading to unstable. ·
  • debian/2.0.0_rc3-1   Debian release 2.0.0~rc3-1
  • 2.0.0_rc3   octavia-dashboard 2.0.0.0rc3 release candidate meta:version: 2.0.0.0rc3 meta:diff-start: - meta:series: rocky meta:release-type: release candidate meta:pypi: yes meta:first: no meta:release:Author: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Commit: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Change-Id: I7c7d67fbf5250ca464af2d664fe7c2bd62bd8d0e meta:release:Code-Review+2: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> meta:release:Workflow+1: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
  • 2.0.0.0rc3   octavia-dashboard 2.0.0.0rc3 release candidate meta:version: 2.0.0.0rc3 meta:diff-start: - meta:series: rocky meta:release-type: release candidate meta:pypi: yes meta:first: no meta:release:Author: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Commit: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Change-Id: I7c7d67fbf5250ca464af2d664fe7c2bd62bd8d0e meta:release:Code-Review+2: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> meta:release:Workflow+1: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
  • 2.0.0   octavia-dashboard 2.0.0 release meta:version: 2.0.0 meta:diff-start: 1.0.0.0rc1 meta:series: rocky meta:release-type: release meta:pypi: yes meta:first: yes meta:release:Author: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> meta:release:Commit: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> meta:release:Change-Id: Ibca5414b3ce203f9887e66c83b9a7c478aae2e68 meta:release:Code-Review+1: Brian Rosmaita <rosmaita.fossdev@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Duc Truong <dtruong@blizzard.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Telles Mota Vidal Nóbrega <tenobreg@redhat.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Andrey Pavlov <andrey.mp@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Pierre Riteau <pierre@stackhpc.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Eric Kao <ekcs.openstack@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Miguel Lavalle <miguel.lavalle@huawei.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Lance Bragstad <lbragstad@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: melanie witt <melwittt@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Colin Gibbons <cgibbons@blizzard.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Alex Schultz <aschultz@redhat.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Ade Lee <alee@redhat.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Daniel Mellado <dmellado@redhat.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Samuel Cassiba <samuel@cassi.ba> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Claudiu Belu <cbelu@cloudbasesolutions.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: feng.shengqin <feng.shengqin@zte.com.cn> meta:release:Code-Review+1: XueFeng Liu <liu.xuefeng1@zte.com.cn> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Tom Barron <tpb@dyncloud.net> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Zhao Chao <zhaochao1984@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Rico Lin <rico.lin@easystack.cn> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Kota Tsuyuzaki <tsuyuzaki.kota@lab.ntt.co.jp> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Zhipeng Huang <huangzhipeng@huawei.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Masahito Muroi <muroi.masahito@lab.ntt.co.jp> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Li Liu <liliueecg@gmail.com> meta:release:Workflow+1: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
  • 2.0.0.0rc2   octavia-dashboard 2.0.0.0rc2 release candidate meta:version: 2.0.0.0rc2 meta:diff-start: - meta:series: rocky meta:release-type: release candidate meta:pypi: yes meta:first: no meta:release:Author: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Commit: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Change-Id: I1b22bcb64530444e7dcfbd4d3781af7c1035c1d6 meta:release:Code-Review+1: Carlos Goncalves <cgoncalves@redhat.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Workflow+1: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
  • debian/1.0.1-1   Debian release 1.0.1-1
    8526a59e · Releasing to unstable. ·
  • 2.0.0.0rc1   octavia-dashboard 2.0.0.0rc1 release candidate meta:version: 2.0.0.0rc1 meta:diff-start: - meta:series: rocky meta:release-type: release candidate meta:pypi: yes meta:first: no meta:release:Author: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Commit: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Change-Id: Ie5a2f60edd75bfe45f3b6b64d26350b507aef02e meta:release:Code-Review+1: Anne Bertucio <annebertucio@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> meta:release:Workflow+1: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
  • 2.0.0.0b3   octavia-dashboard 2.0.0.0b3 development milestone meta:version: 2.0.0.0b3 meta:diff-start: - meta:series: rocky meta:release-type: development milestone meta:pypi: yes meta:first: no meta:release:Author: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Commit: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Change-Id: Ibeefefe8a0dbff01e3ac8d6cbc42d48a74725daf meta:release:Code-Review+2: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> meta:release:Workflow+1: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
  • 2.0.0.0b2   octavia-dashboard 2.0.0.0b2 development milestone meta:version: 2.0.0.0b2 meta:diff-start: - meta:series: rocky meta:release-type: development milestone meta:pypi: yes meta:first: no meta:release:Author: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Commit: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Change-Id: Ie9129ee8e2ba03f8841c1d68f6ee98a10be1c7ae meta:release:Code-Review+2: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> meta:release:Workflow+1: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
  • 2.0.0.0b1   octavia-dashboard 2.0.0.0b1 development milestone meta:version: 2.0.0.0b1 meta:diff-start: - meta:series: rocky meta:release-type: development milestone meta:pypi: yes meta:first: no meta:release:Author: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Commit: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Change-Id: I6a1387873699df2405303b861016b77b3986d083 meta:release:Code-Review+2: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Workflow+1: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>