• Thomas Goirand's avatar
    Merge tag '4.0.0' into debian/train · 3e7d6761
    Thomas Goirand authored
    octavia-dashboard 4.0.0 release
    
    meta:version: 4.0.0
    meta:diff-start: 3.0.0
    meta:series: train
    meta:release-type: release
    meta:pypi: yes
    meta:first: yes
    meta:release:Author: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
    meta:release:Commit: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
    meta:release:Change-Id: Icd4d3e6bc2bdd23b7073c38ea1a2e9100e679834
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Andrey Pavlov <andrey.mp@gmail.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Pierre Riteau <pierre@stackhpc.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Eric Fried <openstack@fried.cc>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Douglas Mendizábal <dmendiza@redhat.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Lucian Petrut <lpetrut@cloudbasesolutions.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Jay Bryant <jungleboyj@electronicjungle.net>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Goutham Pacha Ravi <gouthampravi@gmail.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Nicolas Bock <nicolasbock@gmail.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Claudiu Belu <cbelu@cloudbasesolutions.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Akihiro Motoki <amotoki@gmail.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Jeremy Freudberg <jeremyfreudberg@gmail.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Sundar Nadathur <sundar.nadathur@intel.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Ivan Kolodyazhny <e0ne@e0ne.info>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Colleen Murphy <colleen@gazlene.net>
    meta:release:Code-Review+2: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: licanwei <li.canwei2@zte.com.cn>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Brin Zhang <zhangbailin@inspur.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Slawek Kaplonski <skaplons@redhat.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: dharmendra kushwaha <dharmendra.kushwaha@gmail.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Luka Peschke <luka.peschke@objectif-libre.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Carlos Goncalves <cgoncalves@redhat.com>
    meta:release:Code-Review+2: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
    meta:release:Code-Review+1: Chris Dent <cdent@anticdent.org>
    meta:release:Workflow+1: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
    3e7d6761
Name
Last commit
Last update
debian Loading commit data...
devstack Loading commit data...
doc Loading commit data...
octavia_dashboard Loading commit data...
releasenotes Loading commit data...
zuul.d Loading commit data...
.coveragerc Loading commit data...
.eslintrc Loading commit data...
.gitignore Loading commit data...
.gitreview Loading commit data...
.mailmap Loading commit data...
.stestr.conf Loading commit data...
CONTRIBUTING.rst Loading commit data...
HACKING.rst Loading commit data...
LICENSE Loading commit data...
README.rst Loading commit data...
babel-django.cfg Loading commit data...
babel-djangojs.cfg Loading commit data...
lower-constraints.txt Loading commit data...
manage.py Loading commit data...
package-lock.json Loading commit data...
package.json Loading commit data...
requirements.txt Loading commit data...
setup.cfg Loading commit data...
setup.py Loading commit data...
test-requirements.txt Loading commit data...
tox.ini Loading commit data...