THANKS 1.27 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4
Random list of people who seems to have contributed in some way or other:

Jochen Voss
Erich Schubert
5
<david@josefine.at>
6 7
Steve M. Robbins
Mikael Hedin
8
<jbouse@debian.org>
9
Mark Brown
10
<kov@debian.org>
11
Daniel Kobras <kobras@debian.org>
dancer's avatar
dancer committed
12 13
David Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Eric Van Buggenhaut <Eric.VanBuggenhaut@AdValvas.be>
14 15
Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@debian.org>
David Schmitt <david@schmitt.edv-bus.at>
16
ranty@debian.org
dancer's avatar
dancer committed
17
Robert Bihlmeyer <robbe@orcus.priv.at>
18 19
Peter Hawkins <peter@hawkins.emu.id.au>
Michael Banck <mbanck@gmx.net>;
20
Clint Adams <schizo@debian.org>
21
Andrew Lau <netsnipe@debianplanet.org>
dancer's avatar
dancer committed
22
Sam Couter <sam@couter.dropbear.id.au> 
dancer's avatar
dancer committed
23
Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>
24
Matt Zimmerman <mdz@debian.org>
dancer's avatar
dancer committed
25 26
Mark Eichin <eichin@metacarta.com>
Michel Dänzer <daenzer@debian.org>
27 28
Barak Pearlmutter <bap@cs.unm.edu>
Tommaso Moroni <tommaso.m@tiscalinet.it>
29
Barak Pearlmutter <bap@cs.unm.edu>
30
Marek Habersack <grendel@debian.org>
31 32
Kenneth Pronovici <pronovic@debian.org>
Matt Kraai <kraai@alumni.cmu.edu>
dancer's avatar
+  
dancer committed
33
Roland Stigge
dancer's avatar
+  
dancer committed
34
"Aaron M. Ucko" <ucko@debian.org>
dancer's avatar
dancer committed
35
Daniel Martin <martin@snowplow.org>
dancer's avatar
+  
dancer committed
36
Artur R. Czechowski
dancer's avatar
dancer committed
37
Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@debian.org>
38
Mike Markley <mike@markley.org>
39
Era Eriksson <era@iki.fi>
40
Danilo Piazzalunga <danilopiazza@libero.it>
41
Peter Eisentraut
42
Andres Mejia
dancer's avatar
dancer committed
43 44

I thank them all!
45 46