Commit a4057b0f authored by Niko Tyni's avatar Niko Tyni

Import perl_5.24.0~rc1.orig.tar.xz

parent b93d9920

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

;; Default settings for all except cpan/
((nil . ((indent-tabs-mode . nil))) ; all modes
(cperl-mode . ((cperl-indent-level 4)))
(cperl-mode . ((cperl-indent-level . 4)))
(c-mode . ((c-indentation-style . bsd)
(c-basic-offset . 4))))
......@@ -21,7 +21,9 @@ A. Sinan Unur <nanis@cpan.org>
Aaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Aaron B. Dossett <aaron@iglou.com>
Aaron J. Mackey <ajm6q@virginia.edu>
Aaron Priven <aaron@priven.com>
Aaron Trevena <aaaron.trevena@gmail.com>
Achim Gratz <achim.gratz@stromeko.de>
Augustina Blair <auggy@cpan.org>
Abe Timmerman <abe@ztreet.demon.nl>
Abhijit Menon-Sen <ams@toroid.org>
......@@ -62,6 +64,7 @@ Alex Solovey <a.solovey@gmail.com>
Alex Vandiver <alexmv@mit.edu>
Alex Waugh <alex@alexwaugh.com>
Alexander Bluhm <alexander_bluhm@genua.de>
Alexander D'Archangel <darksuji@gmail.com>
Alexander Gernler <alexander_gernler@genua.de>
Alexander Gough <alex-p5p@earth.li>
Alexander Klimov <ask@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il>
......@@ -268,6 +271,7 @@ Damian Conway <damian@conway.org>
Damon Atkins <Damon.Atkins@nabaus.com.au>
Dan Boorstein <dan_boo@bellsouth.net>
Dan Brook <dbrook@easyspace.com>
Dan Collins <dcollinsn@gmail.com>
Dan Dascalescu <bigbang7@gmail.com>
Dan Hale <danhale@us.ibm.com>
Dan Jacobson <jidanni@jidanni.org>
......@@ -514,6 +518,7 @@ Ingy döt Net <ingy@ttul.org>
insecure <insecure@mail.od.ua>
Irving Reid <irving@tor.securecomputing.com>
Ivan Kurmanov <kurmanov@openlib.org>
Ivan Pozdeev <vano@mail.mipt.ru>
Ivan Tubert-Brohman <itub@cpan.org>
J. David Blackstone <jdb@dfwnet.sbms.sbc.com>
J. van Krieken <John.van.Krieken@ATComputing.nl>
......@@ -626,6 +631,7 @@ John Q. Linux <jql@accessone.com>
John Redford <jmr@whirlwind.fmr.com>
John Rowe
John Salinas <jsalinas@cray.com>
John SJ Anderson <genehack@genehack.org>
John Stoffel <jfs@fluent.com>
John Stumbles <jstumbles@bluearc.com>
John Tobey <jtobey@john-edwin-tobey.org>
......@@ -734,6 +740,7 @@ Louis Strous <louis.strous@gmail.com>
Luc St-Louis <luc.st-louis@ca.transport.bombardier.com>
Luca Fini
Lucas Holt <luke@foolishgames.com>
Ludovic E. R. Tolhurst-Cleaver <camel@ltcdev.com>
Lukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Luke Closs <lukec@cpan.org>
Luke Ross <lukeross@gmail.com>
......@@ -785,6 +792,7 @@ Marko Asplund <aspa@merlot.kronodoc.fi>
Marnix van Ammers <marnix@gmail.com>
Martien Verbruggen <mgjv@comdyn.com.au>
Martijn Koster <mak@excitecorp.com>
Martijn Lievaart <m@rtij.nl>
Martin Hasch <mhasch@cpan.org>
Martin Husemann <martin@duskware.de>
Martin J. Bligh <mbligh@us.ibm.com>
......@@ -883,8 +891,10 @@ Nick Duffek
Nick Gianniotis
Nick Ing-Simmons
Nick Johnston <nickjohnstonsky@gmail.com>
Nick Logan <ugexe@cpan.org>
Nick Williams <Nick.Williams@morganstanley.com>
Nicolas Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
Nicolas R. <atoomic@cpan.org>
Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Nigel Sandever <njsandever@hotmail.com>
Niko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
......@@ -980,6 +990,7 @@ Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>
Piotr Fusik <pfusik@op.pl>
Piotr Klaban <makler@oryl.man.torun.pl>
Piotr Roszatycki <piotr.roszatycki@gmail.com>
Pip Cet <pipcet@gmail.com>
Pradeep Hodigere <phodigere@yahoo.com>
Prymmer/Kahn <pvhp@best.com>
Quentin Fennessy <quentin@arrakeen.amd.com>
......@@ -1107,6 +1118,7 @@ Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
Spider Boardman <spider@orb.nashua.nh.us>
Spiros Denaxas <s.denaxas@gmail.com>
Sreeji K Das <sreeji_k@yahoo.com>
Stanislaw Pusep <stas@sysd.org>
Stas Bekman <stas@stason.org>
Steffen Müller <smueller@cpan.org>
Steffen Schwigon <ss5@renormalist.net>
......@@ -1209,6 +1221,7 @@ Tye McQueen <tye@metronet.com>
Ulrich Habel <rhaen@NetBSD.org>
Ulrich Kunitz <kunitz@mai-koeln.com>
Ulrich Pfeifer <pfeifer@wait.de>
Unicode Consortium <unicode.org>
Vadim Konovalov <vkonovalov@lucent.com>
Valeriy E. Ushakov <uwe@ptc.spbu.ru>
Vernon Lyon <vlyon@cpan.org>
......@@ -1256,7 +1269,9 @@ Yutao Feng
Yuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>
Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Zachary Miller <zcmiller@simon.er.usgs.gov>
Zachary Storer <zacts.3.14159@gmail.com>
Zefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Zsbán Ambrus <ambrus@math.bme.hu>
Zbynek Vyskovsky <kvr@centrum.cz>
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avar@cpan.org>
Mohammed El-Afifi <mohammed_elafifi@yahoo.com>
This diff is collapsed.
......@@ -345,17 +345,17 @@ h4 = regexp.h scope.h sv.h unixish.h util.h iperlsys.h thread.h
h5 = utf8.h warnings.h
h = $(h1) $(h2) $(h3) $(h4) $(h5)
c1 = av.c scope.c op.c doop.c doio.c dump.c gv.c hv.c mg.c reentr.c mro_core.c perl.c
c1 = av.c scope.c op.c doop.c doio.c dquote.c dump.c gv.c hv.c mg.c reentr.c mro_core.c perl.c
c2 = perly.c pp.c pp_hot.c pp_ctl.c pp_sys.c regcomp.c regexec.c utf8.c sv.c
c3 = taint.c toke.c util.c deb.c run.c universal.c pad.c globals.c keywords.c
c3 = taint.c time64.c toke.c util.c deb.c run.c universal.c pad.c globals.c keywords.c
c4 = perlio.c perlapi.c numeric.c mathoms.c locale.c pp_pack.c pp_sort.c
c5 = $(mallocsrc)
c = $(c1) $(c2) $(c3) $(c4) $(c5) miniperlmain.c perlmain.c opmini.c
obj1 = $(mallocobj) gv$(OBJ_EXT) toke$(OBJ_EXT) perly$(OBJ_EXT) op$(OBJ_EXT) pad$(OBJ_EXT) regcomp$(OBJ_EXT) dump$(OBJ_EXT) util$(OBJ_EXT) mg$(OBJ_EXT) reentr$(OBJ_EXT) mro_core$(OBJ_EXT)
obj1 = $(mallocobj) gv$(OBJ_EXT) toke$(OBJ_EXT) perly$(OBJ_EXT) op$(OBJ_EXT) pad$(OBJ_EXT) regcomp$(OBJ_EXT) dquote$(OBJ_EXT) dump$(OBJ_EXT) util$(OBJ_EXT) mg$(OBJ_EXT) reentr$(OBJ_EXT) mro_core$(OBJ_EXT)
obj2 = hv$(OBJ_EXT) av$(OBJ_EXT) perl$(OBJ_EXT) run$(OBJ_EXT) pp_hot$(OBJ_EXT) sv$(OBJ_EXT) pp$(OBJ_EXT) scope$(OBJ_EXT) pp_ctl$(OBJ_EXT) pp_sys$(OBJ_EXT)
obj3 = doop$(OBJ_EXT) doio$(OBJ_EXT) regexec$(OBJ_EXT) utf8$(OBJ_EXT) taint$(OBJ_EXT) deb$(OBJ_EXT) universal$(OBJ_EXT) globals$(OBJ_EXT) perlio$(OBJ_EXT) perlapi$(OBJ_EXT) numeric$(OBJ_EXT) mathoms$(OBJ_EXT) locale$(OBJ_EXT) pp_pack$(OBJ_EXT) pp_sort$(OBJ_EXT)
obj3 = doop$(OBJ_EXT) doio$(OBJ_EXT) regexec$(OBJ_EXT) utf8$(OBJ_EXT) taint$(OBJ_EXT) deb$(OBJ_EXT) universal$(OBJ_EXT) globals$(OBJ_EXT) perlio$(OBJ_EXT) perlapi$(OBJ_EXT) numeric$(OBJ_EXT) mathoms$(OBJ_EXT) locale$(OBJ_EXT) pp_pack$(OBJ_EXT) pp_sort$(OBJ_EXT) time64$(OBJ_EXT)
obj = $(obj1) $(obj2) $(obj3) $(ARCHOBJS)
......@@ -513,7 +513,7 @@ MINIPERL_NONSHR = miniperl_nonshr$(EXE_EXT)
$(LIBPERL_NONSHR): $(obj)
$(RMS) $(LIBPERL_NONSHR)
$(AR) rcu $(LIBPERL_NONSHR) $(obj)
$(AR) rc $(LIBPERL_NONSHR) $(obj)
$(MINIPERL_NONSHR): $(LIBPERL_NONSHR) miniperlmain$(OBJ_EXT) opmini$(OBJ_EXT)
$(CC) $(LDFLAGS) -o $(MINIPERL_NONSHR) miniperlmain$(OBJ_EXT) \
......@@ -581,7 +581,7 @@ $(LIBPERL): $& $(obj) $(DYNALOADER) $(LIBPERLEXPORT)
*)
$spitshell >>$Makefile <<'!NO!SUBS!'
rm -f $(LIBPERL)
$(AR) rcu $(LIBPERL) $(obj) $(DYNALOADER)
$(AR) rc $(LIBPERL) $(obj) $(DYNALOADER)
@$(ranlib) $(LIBPERL)
!NO!SUBS!
;;
......
......@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ for file do
dl) ;;
doio) ;;
doop) ;;
dquote) ;;
dump) ;;
globals) ;;
gv) ;;
......@@ -102,6 +103,7 @@ for file do
scope) ;;
sv) ;;
taint) ;;
time64) ;;
toke) ;;
universal) ;;
usersub) ;;
......
......@@ -33,11 +33,11 @@ ansi2knr=''
aphostname='/bin/hostname'
api_revision='5'
api_subversion='0'
api_version='22'
api_versionstring='5.22.0'
api_version='24'
api_versionstring='5.24.0'
ar='ar'
archlib='/usr/lib/perl5/5.22.2/armv4l-linux'
archlibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/5.22.2/armv4l-linux'
archlib='/usr/lib/perl5/5.24.0/armv4l-linux'
archlibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/5.24.0/armv4l-linux'
archname64=''
archname='armv4l-linux'
archobjs=''
......@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ castflags='0'
cat='cat'
cc='cc'
cccdlflags='-fpic'
ccdlflags='-rdynamic -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib/perl5/5.22.2/armv4l-linux/CORE'
ccdlflags='-rdynamic -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib/perl5/5.24.0/armv4l-linux/CORE'
ccflags='-fno-strict-aliasing -I/usr/local/include -D_LARGEFILE_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64'
ccflags_uselargefiles='-D_LARGEFILE_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64'
ccname='arm-linux-gcc'
......@@ -199,6 +199,7 @@ d_fcntl='define'
d_fcntl_can_lock='define'
d_fd_macros='define'
d_fd_set='define'
d_fdclose='undef'
d_fdim='undef'
d_fds_bits='undef'
d_fegetround='define'
......@@ -221,6 +222,7 @@ d_fpclassify='undef'
d_fpclassl='undef'
d_fpgetround='undef'
d_fpos64_t='undef'
d_freelocale='undef'
d_frexpl='define'
d_fs_data_s='undef'
d_fseeko='define'
......@@ -360,6 +362,7 @@ d_mbtowc='define'
d_memchr='define'
d_memcmp='define'
d_memcpy='define'
d_memmem='undef'
d_memmove='define'
d_memset='define'
d_mkdir='define'
......@@ -391,6 +394,7 @@ d_mymalloc='undef'
d_nan='undef'
d_ndbm_h_uses_prototypes='undef'
d_nearbyint='undef'
d_newlocale='undef'
d_nextafter='undef'
d_nexttoward='undef'
d_nice='define'
......@@ -499,6 +503,13 @@ d_shmctl='define'
d_shmdt='define'
d_shmget='define'
d_sigaction='define'
d_siginfo_si_addr='undef'
d_siginfo_si_band='undef'
d_siginfo_si_errno='undef'
d_siginfo_si_pid='undef'
d_siginfo_si_status='undef'
d_siginfo_si_uid='undef'
d_siginfo_si_value='undef'
d_signbit='define'
d_sigprocmask='define'
d_sigsetjmp='define'
......@@ -581,6 +592,7 @@ d_uname='define'
d_union_semun='undef'
d_unordered='undef'
d_unsetenv='define'
d_uselocale='undef'
d_usleep='define'
d_usleepproto='define'
d_ustat='define'
......@@ -612,7 +624,10 @@ db_version_patch=''
direntrytype='struct dirent'
dlext='so'
dlsrc='dl_dlopen.xs'
doubleinfbytes='0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0xf0, 0x7f'
doublekind='3'
doublemantbits='52'
doublenanbytes='0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0xf8, 0x7f'
doublesize='8'
drand01='Perl_drand48()'
drand48_r_proto='0'
......@@ -793,7 +808,7 @@ inc_version_list=' '
inc_version_list_init='0'
incpath=''
inews=''
installarchlib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/5.22.2/armv4l-linux'
installarchlib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/5.24.0/armv4l-linux'
installbin='./install_me_here/usr/bin'
installhtml1dir=''
installhtml3dir=''
......@@ -801,13 +816,13 @@ installman1dir='./install_me_here/usr/share/man/man1'
installman3dir='./install_me_here/usr/share/man/man3'
installprefix='./install_me_here/usr'
installprefixexp='./install_me_here/usr'
installprivlib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/5.22.2'
installprivlib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/5.24.0'
installscript='./install_me_here/usr/bin'
installsitearch='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.22.2/armv4l-linux'
installsitearch='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.24.0/armv4l-linux'
installsitebin='./install_me_here/usr/bin'
installsitehtml1dir=''
installsitehtml3dir=''
installsitelib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.22.2'
installsitelib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.24.0'
installsiteman1dir='./install_me_here/usr/share/man/man1'
installsiteman3dir='./install_me_here/usr/share/man/man3'
installsitescript='./install_me_here/usr/bin'
......@@ -853,7 +868,10 @@ lns='/bin/ln -s'
localtime_r_proto='0'
locincpth='/usr/local/include /opt/local/include /usr/gnu/include /opt/gnu/include /usr/GNU/include /opt/GNU/include'
loclibpth='/usr/local/lib /opt/local/lib /usr/gnu/lib /opt/gnu/lib /usr/GNU/lib /opt/GNU/lib'
longdblinfbytes='0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0xff, 0x7f, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00'
longdblkind='0'
longdblmantbits='64'
longdblnanbytes='0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x80, 0xff, 0x7f, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00'
longdblsize='8'
longlongsize='8'
longsize='4'
......@@ -907,6 +925,7 @@ nv_preserves_uv_bits='32'
nveformat='"e"'
nvfformat='"f"'
nvgformat='"g"'