...
 
Commits (321)

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

extraction:
cpp:
configure:
command:
- "./Configure -des -Dusedevel"
index:
build_command:
- "make"
path_classifiers:
generated:
- charclass_invlists.h
# These files are incorrectly classified as generated. Work around
# this pending a fix on LGTM.com.
- exclude: perl.c
- exclude: op.c
......@@ -24,3 +24,4 @@ I_LIMITS
I_STDARG
index
rindex
const
......@@ -21,6 +21,10 @@ env:
matrix:
- CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Uusethreads'
- CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Dusethreads'
- CONFIGURE_ARGS='-DPERL_GLOBAL_STRUCT'
- CONFIGURE_ARGS='-DPERL_GLOBAL_STRUCT_PRIVATE'
- CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Duseshrplib -Dusesitecustomize'
- CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Duserelocatableinc'
# only use gcc on linux, and only use clang on osx for now
matrix:
......@@ -67,4 +71,4 @@ notifications:
- "GitHub URL: https://github.com/p5h/perl5demo/commit/%{commit}" # adjust this url to use the production repo
on_success: change # default: always
on_failure: always # default: always
# use_notice: true
\ No newline at end of file
# use_notice: true
......@@ -246,6 +246,7 @@ Christian Millour <cm.perl@abtela.com>
Christian Winter <bitpoet@linux-config.de>
Christoph Lamprecht <ch.l.ngre@online.de>
Christophe Grosjean <christophe.grosjean@gmail.com>
Christopher Chavez <chrischavez@gmx.us>
Christopher Chan-Nui <channui@austin.ibm.com>
Christopher Davis <ckd@loiosh.kei.com>
Christopher J. Madsen <perl@cjmweb.net>
......@@ -274,10 +275,12 @@ Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Dale Amon <amon@vnl.com>
Damian Conway <damian@conway.org>
Damon Atkins <Damon.Atkins@nabaus.com.au>
Dan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>
Dan Boorstein <dan_boo@bellsouth.net>
Dan Brook <dbrook@easyspace.com>
Dan Collins <dcollinsn@gmail.com>
Dan Dascalescu <bigbang7@gmail.com>
Dan Dedrick <ddedrick@lexmark.com>
Dan Hale <danhale@us.ibm.com>
Dan Jacobson <jidanni@jidanni.org>
Dan Kogai <dankogai@dan.co.jp>
......@@ -539,8 +542,10 @@ Jack Shirazi <JackS@GemStone.com>
Jacques Germishuys <jacquesg@striata.com>
Jacqui Caren <Jacqui.Caren@ig.co.uk>
Jake Hamby <jehamby@lightside.com>
Jakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
James <james@rf.net>
James A. Duncan <jduncan@fotango.com>
James Clarke <jrtc27@jrtc27.com>
James E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
James FitzGibbon <james@ican.net>
James Jurach <muaddib@erf.net>
......@@ -824,6 +829,7 @@ Martyn Pearce <martyn@inpharmatica.co.uk>
Marvin Humphrey <marvin@rectangular.com>
Masahiro KAJIURA <masahiro.kajiura@toshiba.co.jp>
Mashrab Kuvatov <kmashrab@uni-bremen.de>
Matthias Bethke <matthias@towiski.de>
Mathias Koerber <mathias@dnssec1.singnet.com.sg>
Mathieu Arnold <m@absolight.fr>
Mats Peterson <mats@sm6sxl.net>
......@@ -998,6 +1004,7 @@ Petr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>
Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@hungry.com>
Phil Lobbes <phil@perkpartners.com>
Phil Monsen <philip.monsen@pobox.com>
Phil Pearl (Lobbes) <plobbes@gmail.com>
Philip Boulain <philip.boulain@smoothwall.net>
Philip Guenther <guenther@openbsd.org>
Philip Hazel <ph10@cus.cam.ac.uk>
......@@ -1050,6 +1057,7 @@ Richard Hitt <rbh00@utsglobal.com>
Richard Kandarian <richard.kandarian@lanl.gov>
Richard L. England <richard_england@mentorg.com>
Richard L. Maus, Jr. <rmaus@monmouth.com>
Richard Leach <rich+perl@hyphen-dash-hyphen.info>
Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Richard Möhn <richard.moehn@fu-berlin.de>
Richard Ohnemus <richard_ohnemus@dallas.csd.sterling.com>
......@@ -1089,6 +1097,7 @@ Russel O'Connor <roconnor@world.std.com>
Russell Fulton <russell@ccu1.auckland.ac.nz>
Russell Mosemann <mose@ccsn.edu>
Ryan Herbert <rherbert@sycamorehq.com>
Ryan Voots <simcop2387@simcop2387.info>
Salvador Fandiño <sfandino@yahoo.com>
Salvador Ortiz Garcia <sog@msg.com.mx>
Sam Kimbrel <kimbrel@me.com>
......@@ -1135,7 +1144,7 @@ Simon Leinen
Simon Parsons <S.Parsons@ftel.co.uk>
Simon Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Sinan Unur <sinan@unur.com>
Sisyphus <sisyphus1@optusnet.com.au>
Sisyphus <sisyphus@cpan.org>
Slaven Rezic <slaven@rezic.de>
Smylers <smylers@stripey.com>
Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
......@@ -1213,6 +1222,7 @@ Tim Sweetman <tim@aldigital.co.uk>
Tim Witham <twitham@pcocd2.intel.com>
Timothe Litt <litt@acm.org>
Timur I. Bakeyev <bsdi@listserv.bat.ru>
Tina Müller <cpan2@tinita.de>
Tkil <tkil@reptile.scrye.com>
Tobias Leich <email@froggs.de>
Toby Inkster <mail@tobyinkster.co.uk>
......@@ -1298,6 +1308,7 @@ Yuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>
Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Zachary Miller <zcmiller@simon.er.usgs.gov>
Zachary Storer <zacts.3.14159@gmail.com>
Zak B. Elep <zakame@zakame.net>
Zbynek Vyskovsky <kvr@centrum.cz>
Zefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Zsbán Ambrus <ambrus@math.bme.hu>
......
This diff is collapsed.
......@@ -32,11 +32,11 @@ alignbytes='4'
aphostname='/bin/hostname'
api_revision='5'
api_subversion='0'
api_version='28'
api_versionstring='5.28.0'
api_version='30'
api_versionstring='5.30.0'
ar='ar'
archlib='/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1/armv4l-linux'
archlibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1/armv4l-linux'
archlib='/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0/armv4l-linux'
archlibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0/armv4l-linux'
archname64=''
archname='armv4l-linux'
archobjs=''
......@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ castflags='0'
cat='cat'
cc='cc'
cccdlflags='-fpic'
ccdlflags='-rdynamic -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1/armv4l-linux/CORE'
ccdlflags='-rdynamic -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0/armv4l-linux/CORE'
ccflags='-fno-strict-aliasing -I/usr/local/include -D_LARGEFILE_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64'
ccflags_uselargefiles='-D_LARGEFILE_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64'
ccname='arm-linux-gcc'
......@@ -144,7 +144,6 @@ d_class='undef'
d_clearenv='define'
d_closedir='define'
d_cmsghdr_s='define'
d_const='define'
d_copysign='undef'
d_copysignl='define'
d_cplusplus='undef'
......@@ -493,6 +492,7 @@ d_sethostent_r='undef'
d_setitimer='define'
d_setlinebuf='define'
d_setlocale='define'
d_setlocale_accepts_any_locale_name='undef'
d_setlocale_r='undef'
d_setnent='define'
d_setnetent_r='undef'
......@@ -599,6 +599,8 @@ d_times='define'
d_tm_tm_gmtoff='define'
d_tm_tm_zone='define'
d_tmpnam_r='undef'
d_towlower='undef'
d_towupper='undef'
d_trunc='undef'
d_truncate='define'
d_truncl='define'
......@@ -812,13 +814,14 @@ i_ustat='define'
i_utime='define'
i_vfork='undef'
i_wchar='undef'
i_wctype='undef'
i_xlocale='undef'
ignore_versioned_solibs='y'
inc_version_list=' '
inc_version_list_init='0'
incpath=''
inews=''
installarchlib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1/armv4l-linux'
installarchlib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0/armv4l-linux'
installbin='./install_me_here/usr/bin'
installhtml1dir=''
installhtml3dir=''
......@@ -826,13 +829,13 @@ installman1dir='./install_me_here/usr/share/man/man1'
installman3dir='./install_me_here/usr/share/man/man3'
installprefix='./install_me_here/usr'
installprefixexp='./install_me_here/usr'
installprivlib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1'
installprivlib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0'
installscript='./install_me_here/usr/bin'
installsitearch='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.28.1/armv4l-linux'
installsitearch='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.30.0/armv4l-linux'
installsitebin='./install_me_here/usr/bin'
installsitehtml1dir=''
installsitehtml3dir=''
installsitelib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.28.1'
installsitelib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.30.0'
installsiteman1dir='./install_me_here/usr/share/man/man1'
installsiteman3dir='./install_me_here/usr/share/man/man3'
installsitescript='./install_me_here/usr/bin'
......@@ -966,8 +969,8 @@ pmake=''
pr=''
prefix='/usr'
prefixexp='/usr'
privlib='/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1'
privlibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1'
privlib='/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0'
privlibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0'
procselfexe='"/proc/self/exe"'
prototype='define'
ptrsize='4'
......@@ -1032,17 +1035,17 @@ sig_num='0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
sig_num_init='0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 6, 17, 29, 31, 0'
sig_size='68'
signal_t='void'
sitearch='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.28.1/armv4l-linux'
sitearchexp='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.28.1/armv4l-linux'
sitearch='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.30.0/armv4l-linux'
sitearchexp='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.30.0/armv4l-linux'
sitebin='/usr/bin'
sitebinexp='/usr/bin'
sitehtml1dir=''
sitehtml1direxp=''
sitehtml3dir=''
sitehtml3direxp=''
sitelib='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.28.1'
sitelib='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.30.0'
sitelib_stem='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl'
sitelibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.28.1'
sitelibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.30.0'
siteman1dir='/usr/share/man/man1'
siteman1direxp='/usr/share/man/man1'
siteman3dir='/usr/share/man/man3'
......@@ -1081,7 +1084,7 @@ stdio_stream_array=''
strerror_r_proto='0'
strings='/usr/include/string.h'
submit=''
subversion='1'
subversion='0'
sysman='/usr/share/man/man1'
tail=''
tar=''
......@@ -1172,8 +1175,8 @@ vendorprefix=''
vendorprefixexp=''
vendorscript=''
vendorscriptexp=''
version='5.28.1'
version_patchlevel_string='version 28 subversion 1'
version='5.30.0'
version_patchlevel_string='version 30 subversion 0'
versiononly='undef'
vi=''
xlibpth='/usr/lib/386 /lib/386'
......@@ -1186,10 +1189,10 @@ config_arg0='Configure'
config_args=''
config_argc=0
PERL_REVISION=5
PERL_VERSION=28
PERL_SUBVERSION=1
PERL_VERSION=30
PERL_SUBVERSION=0
PERL_API_REVISION=5
PERL_API_VERSION=28
PERL_API_VERSION=30
PERL_API_SUBVERSION=0
PERL_PATCHLEVEL=
PERL_CONFIG_SH=true
......@@ -32,11 +32,11 @@ alignbytes='4'
aphostname='/bin/hostname'
api_revision='5'
api_subversion='0'
api_version='28'
api_versionstring='5.28.0'
api_version='30'
api_versionstring='5.30.0'
ar='ar'
archlib='/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1/armv4l-linux'
archlibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1/armv4l-linux'
archlib='/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0/armv4l-linux'
archlibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0/armv4l-linux'
archname64=''
archname='armv4l-linux'
archobjs=''
......@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ castflags='0'
cat='cat'
cc='arm-none-linux-gnueabi-gcc'
cccdlflags='-fpic'
ccdlflags='-rdynamic -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1/armv4l-linux/CORE'
ccdlflags='-rdynamic -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0/armv4l-linux/CORE'
ccflags='-fno-strict-aliasing -I/usr/local/include -D_LARGEFILE_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64'
ccflags_uselargefiles='-D_LARGEFILE_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64'
ccname='arm-linux-gcc'
......@@ -143,7 +143,6 @@ d_class='undef'
d_clearenv='define'
d_closedir='define'
d_cmsghdr_s='define'
d_const='define'
d_copysign='undef'
d_copysignl='define'
d_cplusplus='undef'
......@@ -492,6 +491,7 @@ d_sethostent_r='undef'
d_setitimer='define'
d_setlinebuf='define'
d_setlocale='define'
d_setlocale_accepts_any_locale_name='undef'
d_setlocale_r='undef'
d_setnent='define'
d_setnetent_r='undef'
......@@ -598,6 +598,8 @@ d_times='define'
d_tm_tm_gmtoff='define'
d_tm_tm_zone='define'
d_tmpnam_r='undef'
d_towlower='undef'
d_towupper='undef'
d_trunc='undef'
d_truncate='define'
d_truncl='define'
......@@ -810,13 +812,14 @@ i_ustat='define'
i_utime='define'
i_vfork='undef'
i_wchar='undef'
i_wctype='undef'
i_xlocale='undef'
ignore_versioned_solibs='y'
inc_version_list=' '
inc_version_list_init='0'
incpath=''
inews=''
installarchlib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1/armv4l-linux'
installarchlib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0/armv4l-linux'
installbin='./install_me_here/usr/bin'
installhtml1dir=''
installhtml3dir=''
......@@ -824,13 +827,13 @@ installman1dir='./install_me_here/usr/share/man/man1'
installman3dir='./install_me_here/usr/share/man/man3'
installprefix='./install_me_here/usr'
installprefixexp='./install_me_here/usr'
installprivlib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1'
installprivlib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0'
installscript='./install_me_here/usr/bin'
installsitearch='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.28.1/armv4l-linux'
installsitearch='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.30.0/armv4l-linux'
installsitebin='./install_me_here/usr/bin'
installsitehtml1dir=''
installsitehtml3dir=''
installsitelib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.28.1'
installsitelib='./install_me_here/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.30.0'
installsiteman1dir='./install_me_here/usr/share/man/man1'
installsiteman3dir='./install_me_here/usr/share/man/man3'
installsitescript='./install_me_here/usr/bin'
......@@ -964,8 +967,8 @@ pmake=''
pr=''
prefix='/usr'
prefixexp='/usr'
privlib='/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1'
privlibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/5.28.1'
privlib='/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0'
privlibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/5.30.0'
procselfexe='"/proc/self/exe"'
prototype='define'
ptrsize='4'
......@@ -1030,17 +1033,17 @@ sig_num='0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
sig_num_init='0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 6, 17, 29, 31, 0'
sig_size='68'
signal_t='void'
sitearch='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.28.1/armv4l-linux'
sitearchexp='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.28.1/armv4l-linux'
sitearch='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.30.0/armv4l-linux'
sitearchexp='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.30.0/armv4l-linux'
sitebin='/usr/bin'
sitebinexp='/usr/bin'
sitehtml1dir=''
sitehtml1direxp=''
sitehtml3dir=''
sitehtml3direxp=''
sitelib='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.28.1'
sitelib='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.30.0'
sitelib_stem='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl'
sitelibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.28.1'
sitelibexp='/usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.30.0'
siteman1dir='/usr/share/man/man1'
siteman1direxp='/usr/share/man/man1'
siteman3dir='/usr/share/man/man3'
......@@ -1079,7 +1082,7 @@ stdio_stream_array=''
strerror_r_proto='0'
strings='/usr/include/string.h'
submit=''
subversion='1'
subversion='0'
sysman='/usr/share/man/man1'
tail=''
tar=''
......@@ -1170,8 +1173,8 @@ vendorprefix=''
vendorprefixexp=''
vendorscript=''
vendorscriptexp=''
version='5.28.1'
version_patchlevel_string='version 28 subversion 1'
version='5.30.0'
version_patchlevel_string='version 30 subversion 0'
versiononly='undef'
vi=''
xlibpth='/usr/lib/386 /lib/386'
......@@ -1184,10 +1187,10 @@ config_arg0='Configure'
config_args=''
config_argc=0
PERL_REVISION=5
PERL_VERSION=28
PERL_SUBVERSION=1
PERL_VERSION=30
PERL_SUBVERSION=0
PERL_API_REVISION=5
PERL_API_VERSION=28
PERL_API_VERSION=30
PERL_API_SUBVERSION=0
PERL_PATCHLEVEL=
PERL_CONFIG_SH=true
......@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
# if (defined(WIN32) || defined(__SYMBIAN32__)) && !defined(PERL_STATIC_SYMS)
/* miniperl should not export anything */
# if defined(PERL_IS_MINIPERL) && !defined(UNDER_CE) && defined(_MSC_VER)
# if defined(PERL_IS_MINIPERL) && !defined(UNDER_CE)
# define EXT extern
# define dEXT
# define EXTCONST extern const
......
......@@ -389,7 +389,7 @@ terms of performance and more importantly in terms of memory. SBOX32
requires 1k of storage per character it can hash, and it must populate that
storage with 256 32-bit random values as well. In practice the RNG we use
for seeding the SBOX32 storage is very efficient and populating the table
required for hashing even fairly long keys is negligble as we only do it
required for hashing even fairly long keys is negligible as we only do it
during startup. By default we build with SBOX32 enabled, but you change that
by setting
......@@ -609,7 +609,7 @@ The directories set up by Configure fall into three broad categories.
=item Directories for the perl distribution
By default, Configure will use the following directories for 5.28.1.
By default, Configure will use the following directories for 5.30.0.
$version is the full perl version number, including subversion, e.g.
5.12.3, and $archname is a string like sun4-sunos,
determined by Configure. The full definitions of all Configure
......@@ -2032,7 +2032,7 @@ will run all tests.
If individual tests fail, you can often run them by hand (from the main
perl directory), e.g.,
./perl -MTestInit t/op/groups.t
./perl -I. -MTestInit t/op/groups.t
You should also read the individual tests to see if there are any helpful
comments that apply to your system. You may also need to setup your
......@@ -2099,7 +2099,7 @@ test 85 will fail if run under either t/TEST or t/harness.
Try stopping other jobs on the system and then running the test by itself:
./perl -MTestInit t/op/pat.t
./perl -I. -MTestInit t/op/pat.t
to see if you have any better luck. If your perl still fails this
test, it does not necessarily mean you have a broken perl. This test
......@@ -2440,8 +2440,7 @@ http://www.chiark.greenend.org.uk/~sgtatham/bugs.html
=head1 Coexistence with earlier versions of perl 5
Perl 5.28.1 is not binary compatible with versions of Perl earlier than
5.28.0.
Perl 5.30.0 is not binary compatible with earlier versions of Perl.
In other words, you will have to recompile your XS modules.
In general, you can usually safely upgrade from one version of Perl
......@@ -2516,9 +2515,9 @@ won't interfere with another version. (The defaults guarantee this for
libraries after 5.6.0, but not for executables. TODO?) One convenient
way to do this is by using a separate prefix for each version, such as
sh Configure -Dprefix=/opt/perl5.28.1
sh Configure -Dprefix=/opt/perl5.30.0
and adding /opt/perl5.28.1/bin to the shell PATH variable. Such users
and adding /opt/perl5.30.0/bin to the shell PATH variable. Such users
may also wish to add a symbolic link /usr/local/bin/perl so that
scripts can still start with #!/usr/local/bin/perl.
......@@ -2531,13 +2530,13 @@ seriously consider using a separate directory, since development
subversions may not have all the compatibility wrinkles ironed out
yet.
=head2 Upgrading from 5.27.11 or earlier
=head2 Upgrading from 5.28.0 or earlier
B<Perl 5.28.1 may not be binary compatible with Perl 5.27.11 or
B<Perl 5.30.0 may not be binary compatible with Perl 5.28.0 or
earlier Perl releases.> Perl modules having binary parts
(meaning that a C compiler is used) will have to be recompiled to be
used with 5.28.1. If you find you do need to rebuild an extension with
5.28.1, you may safely do so without disturbing the older
used with 5.30.0. If you find you do need to rebuild an extension with
5.30.0, you may safely do so without disturbing the older
installations. (See L<"Coexistence with earlier versions of perl 5">
above.)
......@@ -2570,15 +2569,15 @@ Firstly, the bare minimum to run this script
print("$f\n");
}
in Linux with perl-5.28.1 is as follows (under $Config{prefix}):
in Linux with perl-5.30.0 is as follows (under $Config{prefix}):
./bin/perl
./lib/perl5/5.28.1/strict.pm
./lib/perl5/5.28.1/warnings.pm
./lib/perl5/5.28.1/i686-linux/File/Glob.pm
./lib/perl5/5.28.1/feature.pm