META.yml 2.51 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6
---
abstract: 'A small, simple, correct HTTP/1.1 client'
author:
  - 'Christian Hansen <chansen@cpan.org>'
  - 'David Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>'
build_requires:
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
  Data::Dumper: '0'
  Exporter: '0'
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
  File::Basename: '0'
  File::Spec: '0'
  File::Temp: '0'
  IO::Dir: '0'
  IO::File: '0'
  IO::Socket::INET: '0'
  IPC::Cmd: '0'
  Test::More: '0.96'
  open: '0'
19
  perl: '5.006'
20
configure_requires:
21
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '6.17'
22
  perl: '5.006'
23
dynamic_config: 0
24
generated_by: 'Dist::Zilla version 6.003, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150001'
25 26 27
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
28
  version: '1.4'
29 30 31
name: HTTP-Tiny
no_index:
  directory:
32 33
    - corpus
    - examples
34 35 36 37 38 39 40
    - t
    - xt
  package:
    - DB
provides:
  HTTP::Tiny:
    file: lib/HTTP/Tiny.pm
41
    version: '0.058'
42
recommends:
43
  HTTP::CookieJar: '0.001'
44
  IO::Socket::IP: '0.32'
45
  IO::Socket::SSL: '1.42'
46
  Mozilla::CA: '20160104'
47
  Net::SSLeay: '1.49'
48
requires:
49 50 51 52
  Carp: '0'
  Fcntl: '0'
  IO::Socket: '0'
  MIME::Base64: '0'
53
  Socket: '0'
54 55 56 57 58
  Time::Local: '0'
  bytes: '0'
  perl: '5.006'
  strict: '0'
  warnings: '0'
59
resources:
60
  bugtracker: https://github.com/chansen/p5-http-tiny/issues
61 62
  homepage: https://github.com/chansen/p5-http-tiny
  repository: https://github.com/chansen/p5-http-tiny.git
63
version: '0.058'
64
x_authority: cpan:DAGOLDEN
65 66 67
x_contributors:
  - 'Alan Gardner <gardner@pythian.com>'
  - 'Alessandro Ghedini <al3xbio@gmail.com>'
68
  - 'A. Sinan Unur <nanis@cpan.org>'
69
  - 'Brad Gilbert <bgills@cpan.org>'
70
  - 'brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>'
71
  - 'Chris Nehren <apeiron@cpan.org>'
72
  - 'Chris Weyl <cweyl@alumni.drew.edu>'
73
  - 'Claes Jakobsson <claes@surfar.nu>'
74
  - 'Clinton Gormley <clint@traveljury.com>'
75
  - 'David Golden <xdg@xdg.me>'
76
  - 'Dean Pearce <pearce@pythian.com>'
77
  - 'Edward Zborowski <ed@rubensteintech.com>'
78
  - 'James Raspass <jraspass@gmail.com>'
79
  - 'Jeremy Mates <jmates@cpan.org>'
80 81
  - 'Jess Robinson <castaway@desert-island.me.uk>'
  - 'Lukas Eklund <leklund@gmail.com>'
82
  - 'Martin J. Evans <mjegh@ntlworld.com>'
83 84
  - 'Martin-Louis Bright <mlbright@gmail.com>'
  - 'Mike Doherty <doherty@cpan.org>'
85 86
  - 'Olaf Alders <olaf@wundersolutions.com>'
  - 'Olivier Mengué <dolmen@cpan.org>'
87
  - 'Petr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>'
88
  - 'SkyMarshal <skymarshal1729@gmail.com>'
89
  - 'Sören Kornetzki <soeren.kornetzki@delti.com>'
90 91
  - 'Syohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>'
  - 'Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>'
92
  - 'Tom Hukins <tom@eborcom.com>'
93
  - 'Tony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>'