CREDITS 12.9 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
=pod

    Following in the steps of other open source projects that
    eventually take over the world, here is the partial list
    of people who have contributed to Rakudo and its supporting
    works.  It is sorted by name and formatted to allow easy
    grepping and beautification by scripts.
    The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W),
9
    description (D), Subversion or GitHub username (U) and
10
    snail-mail address (S).
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

        Thanks,

        The Rakudo Team
        PS: Yes, this looks remarkably like the Linux CREDITS format
        PPS: This file is encoded in UTF-8

----------

20 21 22
N: ab5tract
E: john.haltiwanger@gmail.com

23 24 25 26
N: Adrian White
U: snarkyboojum
E: snarkyboojum@gmail.com

27 28 29 30 31
N: Ahmad M. Zawawi
U: azawawi
E: ahmad.zawawi@gmail.com
D: Rakudo builtins, win32 patches

32 33 34 35 36 37
N: Alberto Manuel Brandao Simoes
U: ambs
E: ambs@cpan.org
S: Braga, Portugal
W: http://alfarrabio.di.uminho.pt/~albie/

38 39 40 41
N: Aleks-Daniel Jakimenko-Aleksejev
U: AlexDaniel
E: alex.jakimenko@gmail.com

42 43 44 45
N: Alex Elsayed
U: eternaleye
E: eternaleye@gmail.com

46 47 48
N: Alexander Moquin
U: Mouq

49 50 51 52 53
N: Allison Randal
D: Parrot Architect (0.4.6...)
E: allison@parrot.org
U: allison

54 55 56 57 58
N: Amir E. Aharoni
E: amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il

N: amire80
E: amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il
59

60 61 62
N: Andrew Egeler
U: retupmoca

63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72
N: Andrew Whitworth
E: wknight8111@gmail.com
U: Whiteknight

N: Andy Lester
E: andy@petdance.com
W: http://perlbuzz.com/
S: McHenry, IL, USA
U: petdance

73 74 75 76
N: Arne Skjærholt
U: arnsholt
E: arnsholt@gmail.com

77 78 79 80 81 82
U: ask
N: Ask Bjørn Hansen
D: Keeps us running
E: ask@develooper.com

N: Audrey Tang
83
U: au
84 85 86
E: audreyt@audreyt.org
D: Pugs, a Perl6->Parrot implementation.

87 88
N: bacek
E: bacek@illusion.dev.optusnet.com.au
89

90 91 92 93 94
N: Bahtiar `kalkin-` Gadimov
U: kalkin
E: bahtiar@gadimov.de
W: https://bahtiar.gadimov.de/

95 96 97 98 99 100
N: Bart Wiegmans
U: bdw
U: brrt
E: bartwiegmans@gmail.com
D: Hack MoarVM JIT stuff

101 102 103 104 105
N: Ben Davies
U: Kaiepi
E: kaiepi@outlook.com
D: Improving *BSD and networking support

106 107 108 109
N: Bernhard Schmalhofer
U: bernhard
E: Bernhard.Schmalhofer@gmx.de

110 111 112
N: Bob Kuo
E: bob@celect.org

113 114 115 116 117
N: Bob Rogers
D: Random small bug fixes
E: rogers-perl6@rgrjr.dyndns.org
U: rgrjr

118 119 120
N: Brad Gilbert
E: b2gills@gmail.com

121 122 123 124
N: Brent Laabs
U: labster
E: bslaabs@gmail.com

125 126 127
N: Brian Gernhardt
E: benji@silverinsanity.com

128 129 130
N: Brian S. Julin
U: skids

131 132 133 134
N: Bruce Gray
U: util
E: bruce.gray@acm.org

135 136 137 138
N: Bruce Keeler
U: bkeeler
D: variable interpolation into regexes

139 140 141 142 143 144
N: Bryan C. Warnock
D: The First Perl 6 Summarizer
D: Little things here and there in pre-Parrot days.
D: And, yes, {sigh}, *that* Warnock.
E: bwarnock@raba.com

145
N: Carl Mäsak
146 147 148
E: cmasak@gmail.com
U: masak

149 150 151
N: Carlin
E: glassflag@users.noreply.github.com

152 153 154 155
N: Carlin Bingham
E: cb@viennan.net
U: carbin

156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174
N: Chip Salzenberg
D: Release manager emeritus
D: Architect emeritus (0.1.2-0.4.5)
U: chip
E: chip@pobox.com

N: Chris Davaz
D: Rakudo builtins
E: cdavaz@gmail.com

N: Chris Dolan
U: cdolan
D: Rakudo patches
E: cdolan@cpan.org

N: Chris Fields
U: cjfields
D: Rakudo patches

175 176 177
N: Chris Jepeway
E: jepeway@blasted-heath.com

178 179 180 181 182
N: Christian Bartolomäus
U: usev6
U: bartolin
E: bartolin@gmx.de

183 184 185
N: Christoph Otto
E: christoph_git@mksig.org

186 187 188 189
N: Christoph Otto a.k.a. cotto
U: cotto
E: christoph@mksig.org

190 191
N: Christopher J. Madsen
E: perl@cjmweb.net
192

193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201
N: Claudio Ramirez
U: nxadm
U: El_Che
E: pub.claudio@gmail.com

N: Clifton Wood
U: Xliff
E: clifton.wood@gmail.com

202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210
N: Colin Kuskie
U: colink
E: ckuskie@sterling.net

N: Cory Spencer
U: cspencer
D: Rakudo builtins
E: cspencer@sprocket.org

211 212 213 214 215 216
N: Cosimo Streppone
E: cosimo@opera.com

N: cosmicnet
E: webmaster@cosmicperl.com

217 218 219 220 221 222
N: Curtis 'Ovid' Poe
U: Ovid
D: docs/test cleanups/Makefile fixes
D: Rename 'pbc_to_c' to 'pbc_to_exe'
E: ovid@cpan.org

223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237
N: cygx
E: cygx@cpan.org

N: Daenyth
E: Daenyth+git@gmail.com

N: Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker
E: ilmari@ilmari.org

N: Dagur Valberg Johannsson
E: dagurval@pvv.ntnu.no

N: dagurval
E: dagurval@pvv.ntnu.no

238 239 240 241
N: Dan Miller
E: danielcliffordmiller@gmail.com
U: danielcliffordmiller

242 243 244 245 246 247
N: Dan Sugalski
U: dan
D: Architect emeritus (0.0.1-0.1.1)
E: dan@sidhe.org
W: http://www.sidhe.org/~dan/blog/

248 249 250 251
N: Daniel Green
U: MasterDuke17
E: ddgreen@gmail.com

252 253 254 255 256
N: Dave Rolsky
U: autarch
E: autarch@urth.org
W: http://blog.urth.org/

257 258 259
N: Dave Whipp
E: dwhipp@google.com

260 261 262 263
N: David Romano
D: PGE tests and fixes
E: david.romano+p6i@gmail.com

264 265 266
N: David Warring
E: david.warring@gmail.com

267 268 269 270
N: Dino Morelli
D: PGE tests
E: dmorelli@reactorweb.net

271 272 273 274
N: Donald Hunter
U: donaldh
E: donald@sealgair.com

275 276 277
N: Edwin Steiner
E: edwin.steiner@gmx.net

278 279 280 281 282
N: Elise
U: rightfold
U: eli-se
E: rightfold@gmail.com

283 284
N: Elizabeth Mattijsen
U: lizmat
285
E: liz@wenzperl.nl
286

287 288 289
N: Erik Johansen
E: perl6-git@uniejo.dk

290 291 292
N: Faye Niemeyer
U: ShimmerFairy

293 294 295 296 297 298
N: Felix Herrmann
E: felix@herrmann-koenigsberg.de

N: Fernando Brito
E: email@fernandobrito.com

299 300 301 302 303
N: Fernando Corrêa de Oliveira
U: FCO
E: fco@cpan.org
S: Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil

304 305 306 307 308 309
N: Filip Sergot
E: filip@sergot.pl

N: Fitz Elliott
E: felliott@virginia.edu

310 311 312 313 314 315 316
N: Florian Ragwitz
U: rafl
U: flora
E: rafl@debianforum.de
W: http://www.tu-chemnitz.de/~rafl/
S: Chemnitz, Germany

317 318 319
N: flussence
E: flussence@gmail.com

320 321 322 323 324
N: François Perrad
E: francois.perrad@gadz.org
W: http://fperrad.googlepages.com/home
U: fperrad

325 326 327 328 329 330
N: Gabor Szabo
E: szabgab@gmail.com

N: Geir Amdal
E: gam@grok.no

331 332 333 334
N: Geoff Broadwell
U: japhb
E: geoff@broadwell.org

335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349
N: Gerd Pokorra
E: pokorra@uni-siegen.de

N: Gerhard R
E: gerd.r.devel@googlemail.com

N: Gerhard R.
E: gerd.r.devel@googlemail.com

N: Gianni Ceccarelli
E: dakkar@thenautilus.net

N: GlitchMr
E: glitchmr@myopera.com

350
N: Gregor N. Purdy
351
U: gregor
352 353 354
E: gregor@focusresearch.com
S: Sunnyvale, CA

355 356 357
N: Hongwen Qiu
E: qiuhongwen@gmail.com

358
N: Ingy döt Net
359
U: ingy
360 361 362 363 364
E: ingy@ingy.net
W: http://ingy.net/
S: Seattle, WA, USA
D: Make is() work like Perl 5; add .pm6 to extensions searched.

365 366 367 368
N: Itsuki Toyota
U: titsuki
E: titsuki@cpan.org

369 370 371 372 373 374
N: James E Keenan (Jim)
E: jkeenan@cpan.org
U: jkeenan
W: http://thenceforward.net/parrot/
S: Brooklyn, NY, USA

375 376 377
N: Jan Ingvoldstad
E: jani+perl6-2010@ifi.uio.no

378 379 380 381
N: Jan-Olof Hendig
U: dogbert17
E: jan-olof.hendig@bredband.net

382 383 384
N: japhb
E: gjb@sonic.net

385 386 387 388
N: Jarkko Hietaniemi
U: jhi
E: jhi@iki.fi

389 390
N: Jarrod
E: gigantic.midget@gmail.com
391

392 393
N: Jason Gloudon

394 395 396 397 398 399 400
N: Jaume Martí
E: jaume.martif@gmail.com

N: JD Horelick
U: jdhore
E: jdhore1@gmail.com

401 402 403 404 405
N: Jeff Goff
D: Parrot Release Manager Emeritus (0.2..0.4)
E: drforr@pobox.com
U: drforr

406 407 408 409
N: Jeff Horwitz
E: jeff@smashing.org
U: jhorwitz

410 411 412
N: Jens Rehsack
E: sno@netbsd.org

413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421
N: Jerry Gay
U: particle
E: Jerry.Gay@gmail.com
S: Seattle, WA, USA

N: Jesse Vincent
U: jesse
E: jesse@fsck.com

422 423 424
N: Jimmy Zhuo
E: zhuomingliang01@qq.com

425 426 427 428 429 430
N: Joelle Maslak
E: jmaslak@antelope.net
U: jmaslak
W: http://digitalbarbedwire.com/
S: Golden, CO, USA

431
N: John Harrison
432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441
U: __ash__
E: ash@greaterthaninfinity.com

N: Jonathan "Duke" Leto
U: leto
U: dukeleto
E: jonathan@leto.net
W: http://leto.net
S: Portland, OR

442 443 444 445 446
N: Jonathan Scott Duff
U: perlpilot
U: PerlJam
E: duff@pobox.com

447 448 449
N: Jonathan Stowe
U: RabidGravy

450 451 452
N: Jonathan Worthington
U: jnthn
E: jnthn@jnthn.net
453
D: Perl 6 (Rakudo Perl) lead developer, current pumpking
454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461
W: http://www.jnthn.net/

N: Joshua Gatcomb

N: Julian Albo
U: julianalbo
E: julian.notfound@gmail.com

462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473
N: Justin DeVuyst
U: jdv79

N: Kamil Kułaga
E: teodozjan@users.noreply.github.com

N: kboga
E: kristofbogaerts@gmail.com

N: Kevan Benson
E: kbenson@brinstar.netcrucial.com

474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481
N: Kevin Tew
U: tewk
E: tewk@tewk.com

N: Klaas-Jan Stol
U: kjs
E: parrotcode@gmail.com

482 483 484 485
N: Kodi Arfer
U: Kodi
W: http://arfer.net

486 487 488
N: Kris Shannon
E: kris@shannon.id.au

489 490 491 492 493 494
N: Kyle Hasselbacher
E: kyleha@gmail.com
U: KyleHa
U: kyle
D: Test.pm improvements, ticket testing

495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503
N: L. Grondin
E: grondilu@yahoo.fr

N: laben
E: labensigma@gmail.com

N: Lanny Ripple
E: Lanny.Ripple@gmail.com

504 505
N: Larry Wall
E: larry@wall.org
506
U: TimToady
507

508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517
N: Lars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯
E: daxim@cpan.org

N: last.of.the.careless.men@gmail.com
E: last.of.the.careless.men@gmail.com

N: Leon Timmermans
U: leont
E: fawaka@gmail.com

518 519 520 521 522 523
N: Leopold Toetsch
U: leo
D: Patchmonster & release manager emeritus (0.0.13 - 0.4.5)
E: lt@toetsch.at
S: Herrnbaumgarten, Austria

524 525 526 527 528 529
N: Lloyd Fournier
E: LLFourn@users.noreply.github.com

N: Lucas Buchala
E: lucasbuchala@gmail.com

530 531 532 533
N: Luke Palmer
E: luke@luqui.org
U: luqui

534 535 536
N: Marcus Ramberg
E: marcus@nordaaker.com

537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544
N: Mark Glines
U: infinoid
E: mark@glines.org
S: South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA

N: Mark Grimes
E: mgrimes@cpan.org

545 546 547 548
N: Mark Rushing
E: seatek@gmail.com
U: adaptiveoptics

549 550 551 552 553 554
N: Mark Shoulson
E: mark@kli.org

N: markmont
E: markmont@markmont-dev.web.itd.umich.edu

555 556 557 558
N: Martin Berends
E: mberends@autoexec.demon.nl
D: Rakudo patch(es)

559 560 561 562 563 564
N: Martin Kjeldsen
E: martin@martinkjeldsen.dk

N: Marton Papp
E: anteusz@freemail.hu

565 566 567 568
N: Matt Diephouse
U: mdiep
E: matt@diephouse.com

569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583
N: Matt Kraai
E: kraai@ftbfs.org

N: Matthew (lue)
E: rnddim@gmail.com

N: Matthew Walton
E: matthew@matthew-walton.co.uk

N: Matthew Wilson
E: diakopter@gmail.com

N: mberends
E: github@autoexec.demon.nl

584 585 586 587 588
N: Michael Schroeder
U: mls
D: Exception handling
E: mls@suse.de

589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597
N: Michael Stapelberg
E: michael@stapelberg.de

N: Mike Francis
E: ungrim97@gmail.com

N: Mikhail Khorkov
E: m.s.khorkov@gmail.com

598
N: Moritz Lenz
599
E: moritz.lenz@gmail.com
600
U: moritz
601
D: Test infrastructure, tests, general Rakudo hacking
602

603 604 605
N: Mouq
E: alexmoquin@gmail.com

606 607 608 609
N: Momo
E: skelic3@gmail.com
U: momozor

610 611 612 613
N: Nicholas Clark
U: nicholas
E: nick@ccl4.org

614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623
N: Nick Glencross
E: nick.glencross@gmail.com

N: Nick Logan
U: ugexe
E: nlogan@gmail.com

N: Nick Wellnhofer
E: wellnhofer@aevum.de

624 625 626 627 628 629 630
N: Notfound
E: julian.notfound@gmail.com

N: Nuno 'smash' Carvalho
U: smash
E: mestre.smash@gmail.com

631 632 633
N: particle
E: jerry.gay@gmail.com

634 635 636 637
N: Patrick Abi Salloum
U: patrickas
E: patrick.abisalloum@gmail.com

638 639
N: Patrick R. Michaud
U: pmichaud
640
D: Perl 6 (Rakudo Perl) lead developer, initial pumpking
641 642 643 644
E: pmichaud@pobox.com

N: Paul Cochrane
U: paultcochrane
645
E: paul@liekut.de
646

647
N: Paweł Murias
648
N: Pawel Murias
649
U: pmurias
650 651
E: pawelmurias@gmail.com

652 653 654 655 656
N: Pepe Schwarz
U: psch
U: peschwa
E: peschwa@gmail.com

657 658 659 660
N: Peter Gibbs
U: petergibbs
E: peter@emkel.co.za

661 662 663
N: Peter Lobsinger
E: plobsing@gmail.com

664 665 666 667 668 669
N: Piers Cawley
U: pdcawley
D: The Second Perl 6 Summarizer after Bryan C. Warnock
E: pdcawley@bofh.org.uk
W: http://www.bofh.org.uk:8080/

670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678
N: quester
E: quester.pm@gmail.com

N: Radu Stoica
E: radu_cs85@yahoo.com

N: raydiak
E: raydiak@cyberuniverses.com

679 680 681 682 683
N: Reini Urban
U: rurban
E: rurban@cpan.org
D: cygwin fixes

684 685 686
N: Ricardo Signes
E: rjbs@cpan.org

687 688 689 690
N: Rob Hoelz
U: hoelzro
E: rob@hoelz.ro

691 692 693 694 695
N: Robert Spier
D: Keeps us running
U: robert
E: robert@perl.org

696 697 698 699 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708
N: Ronald Schmidt
E: ronaldxs@software-path.com
U: ronaldxs

N: root
E: root@atlas.clarku.edu

N: Ruslan Zakirov
E: ruz@bestpractical.com

N: Salve J. Nilsen
E: sjn+gnurf@kaizendo.org

709 710 711 712 713
N: Samantha McVey
E: samantham@posteo.net
W: cry.nu
U: samcv

714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725
N: sergot
E: filip@sergot.pl

N: ShimmerFairy
E: rnddim@gmail.com

N: Shlomi Fish
E: shlomif@iglu.org.il

N: Shoichi Kaji
E: skaji@cpan.org

726 727 728 729
N: Shrivatsan Sampathkumar
U: isBEKaml
E: nastavs@gmail.com

730 731 732
N: Siddhant Saraf
E: siddhantsaraf@gmail.com

733 734 735 736
N: Simon Cozens
U: simon
E: simon@simon-cozens.org

737 738 739 740 741 742 743 744 745
N: skids
E: bri@abrij.org

N: smashz
E: smash@cpan.org

N: smls
E: smls75@gmail.com

746 747 748 749
N: Solomon Foster
U: colomon
E: colomon@gmail.com

750 751 752 753
N: Stefan O'Rear
U: sorear
E: stefanor@cox.net

754
N: Stefan Seifert
755
U: niner
756 757
E: nine@detonation.org

758 759
N: Stéphane Payrard
U: cognominal
760
E: cognominal@gmail.com
761
D: Various code fixes and improvements
762 763 764 765 766 767

N: Stephen Weeks
U: tene
D: Minor Rakudo patches
E: tene@allalone.org

768 769 770 771 772 773 774 775 776
N: Sterling Hanenkamp
E: sterling@hanenkamp.com

N: Steve Mynott
E: steve.mynott@gmail.com

N: sue spence
E: virtuallysue@gmail.com

777 778 779 780
N: Tadeusz Sośnierz
U: tadzik
E: tadzikes@gmail.com

781 782 783 784 785 786
N: thundergnat
E: thundergnat@comcast.net

N: Tim Smith
E: tim.dolores@gmail.com

787 788
N: Timo Paulssen
U: timo
789
U: timotimo
790 791
E: timonator@perpetuum-immobile.de

792 793 794 795 796 797
N: Timothy Totten
U: novus
D: Temporal (DateTime/Date) modifications
E: supernovus@gmail.com
W: http://huri.net/

798 799 800 801
N: Tobias Leich
U: FROGGS
E: email@froggs.de

802 803 804
N: Tokuhiro Matsuno
E: tokuhirom@gmail.com

805 806 807 808 809
N: Tom Browder
E: tom.browder@gmail.com
U: tbrowder
S: Niceville, Florida, USA

810 811 812 813 814 815 816 817 818
N: Tomasz Konojacki
E: me@xenu.tk

N: Tomoki Aonuma
E: uasi@99cm.org

N: tony-o
E: tony.odell@xpertminds.net

819 820 821 822 823
N: Tyler Curtis
U: tcurtis
D: $*ARGFILES
E: tyler.l.curtis@gmail.com

824 825 826 827
N: Ujwal Reddy Malipeddi
E: ujwalic@gmail.com
D: Rakudo patch

828 829 830
N: usev6
E: use_v6@aglaz.de

831 832 833 834
N: Vasily Chekalkin
E: bacek@bacek.com
D: Core and Rakudo patches

835 836 837 838 839 840 841 842 843
N: vendethiel
E: vendethiel@hotmail.fr

N: Vladimir Lettiev
E: thecrux@gmail.com

N: Vyacheslav Matjukhin
E: mmcleric@yandex-team.ru

844 845 846 847
N: Wenzel P. P. Peppmeyer
E: wenzel.peppmeyer@gmx.de
U: gfldex

848 849 850 851
N: Will "Coke" Coleda
U: coke
E: will@coleda.com

852 853 854 855 856 857
N: William Orr
E: will@worrbase.com

N: Yun SangHo
E: foollbar@gmail.com

858 859 860 861
N: Zach Morgan
E: zpmorgan@gmail.com
D: Rakudo patch

862 863 864 865
N: Zoffix Znet
E: cpan@zoffix.com
W: perl6.party

866 867
N: Zohar Kelrich
E: lumimies@gmail.com
868

869 870 871 872 873 874 875
N: Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason
E: avarab@gmail.com

N: Вячеслав Матюхин
U: mmcleric
E: me@berekuk.ru
D: Whatever-currying, colonpair fixes
876

877 878 879 880
N: eater
U: the-eater
E: perl6@eaterofco.de

881 882 883 884
N: Oleksii Varianyk
U: cono
E: q@cono.org.ua

885
=cut