Commit 29a992ed authored by Stefano Rivera's avatar Stefano Rivera

Update copyright.

parent 7b6fa499
twine (1.13.0-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
* New upstream release.
* Update copyright.
-- Stefano Rivera <stefanor@debian.org> Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:29:19 -0800
......
......@@ -4,13 +4,26 @@ Source: https://github.com/pypa/twine
Files: *
Copyright:
Donald Stufft <donald@stufft.io>
Dustin Ingram <di@di.codes> (https://di.codes)
Ian Cordasco <graffatcolmingov@gmail.com>
Donald Stufft <donald@stufft.io> (https://caremad.io/)
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
Marc Abramowitz <msabramo@gmail.com>
Ralf Schmitt <ralf@systemexit.de>
Ian Cordasco <graffatcolmingov@gmail.com>
Marc Abramowitz <msabramo@gmail.com> (http://marc-abramowitz.com/)
Tom Myers <tom.stephen.myers@gmail.com>
Rodrigue Cloutier <rodcloutier@gmail.com>
Tyrel Souza <tyrelsouza@gmail.com> (https://tyrelsouza.com)
Adam Talsma <adam@talsma.ca>
Jens Diemer <github@jensdiemer.de> (http://jensdiemer.de/)
Andrew Watts <andrewwatts@gmail.com>
Anna Martelli Ravenscroft <annaraven@gmail.com>
Sumana Harihareswara <sh@changeset.nyc>
Dustin Ingram <di@di.codes> (https://di.codes)
Jesse Jarzynka <jesse@jessejoe.com> (https://www.jessejoe.com/)
László Kiss Kollár <kiss.kollar.laszlo@gmail.com>
Frances Hocutt <frances.hocutt@gmail.com>
Tathagata Dasgupta <tathagatadg@gmail.com>
Wasim Thabraze <wasim@thabraze.me>
Varun Kamath <varunkamath18@gmail.com>
License: APACHE-2.0
Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
......@@ -26,7 +39,7 @@ License: APACHE-2.0
Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2014-2015 Zygmunt Krynicki <zygmunt.krynicki@canonical.com>
2018 Stefano Rivera <stefanor@debian.org>
2019 Stefano Rivera <stefanor@debian.org>
License: GPL-3
This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 3,
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment