AUTHORS.rst 1.5 KB
Newer Older
1
ad-m <github.com/ad-m>
2
Alejandro Varas <alej0varas@gmail.com>
3
Alex Orange <crazycasta@gmail.com>
Brian May's avatar
Brian May committed
4
Alexey Evseev <myhappydo@gmail.com>
5
Andy Freeland <andy@andyfreeland.net>
6
Artis Avotins <artis.avotins@gmail.com>
7
Bram Boogaard <b.boogaard@auto-interactive.nl>
8
Carl Meyer <carl@dirtcircle.com>
9 10
Curtis Maloney <curtis@tinbrain.net>
Den Lesnov
11
Dmytro Kyrychuk <dmytro.kyrychuck@gmail.com>
12
Donald Stufft <donald.stufft@gmail.com>
13
Douglas Meehan <dmeehan@gmail.com>
14
Facundo Gaich <facugaich@gmail.com>
15
Felipe Prenholato <philipe.rp@gmail.com>
16
Filipe Ximenes <filipeximenes@gmail.com>
17
Gregor Müllegger <gregor@muellegger.de>
18
ivirabyan
19
James Oakley <jfunk@funktronics.ca>
20
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
21
Jarek Glowacki <github.com/jarekwg>
22
Javier García Sogo <jgsogo@gmail.com>
23
Jeff Elmore <jeffelmore.org>
24 25 26
Keryn Knight <kerynknight.com>
Matthew Schinckel <matt@schinckel.net>
Michael van Tellingen <michaelvantellingen@gmail.com>
27
Mike Bryant <mike@mikebryant.me.uk>
28 29
Mikhail Silonov <silonov.pro>
Patryk Zawadzki <patrys@room-303.com>
30
Paul McLanahan <paul@mclanahan.net>
31
Philipp Steinhardt <steinhardt@myvision.de>
32
Rinat Shigapov <rinatshigapov@gmail.com>
33
Rodney Folz <rodney@rodneyfolz.com>
Brian May's avatar
Brian May committed
34
Romain Garrigues <github.com/romgar>
35
rsenkbeil <github.com/rsenkbeil>
36 37
Ryan Kaskel <dev@ryankaskel.com>
Simon Meers <simon@simonmeers.com>
38
sayane
39 40
Tony Aldridge <zaragopha@hotmail.com>
Travis Swicegood <travis@domain51.com>
41
Trey Hunner <trey@treyhunner.com>
42
Karl Wan Nan Wo <karl.wnw@gmail.com>
43
zyegfryed
Brian May's avatar
Brian May committed
44
Radosław Jan Ganczarek <radoslaw@ganczarek.in>