AUTHORS.rst 2.42 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
AUTHORS
=======

PGP key fingerprints are enclosed in parentheses.

* Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com> (E27D 4AA0 1651 72CB C5D2  AF2B 125F 5C67 DFE9 4084)
* Hynek Schlawack <hs@ox.cx> (C2A0 4F86 ACE2 8ADC F817 DBB7 AE25 3622 7F69 F181)
* Donald Stufft <donald@stufft.io>
9
* Laurens Van Houtven <_@lvh.io> (D9DC 4315 772F 8E91 DD22 B153 DFD1 3DF7 A8DD 569B)
10
* Christian Heimes <christian@python.org>
11
* Paul Kehrer <paul.l.kehrer@gmail.com> (05FD 9FA1 6CF7 5735 0D91 A560 235A E5F1 29F9 ED98)
12 13 14
* Jarret Raim <jarito@gmail.com>
* Alex Stapleton <alexs@prol.etari.at> (A1C7 E50B 66DE 39ED C847 9665 8E3C 20D1 9BD9 5C4C)
* David Reid <dreid@dreid.org> (0F83 CC87 B32F 482B C726  B58A 9FBF D8F4 DA89 6D74)
15
* Matthew Lefkowitz <glyph@twistedmatrix.com> (06AB F638 E878 CD29 1264  18AB 7EC2 8125 0FBC 4A07)
16 17
* Konstantinos Koukopoulos <koukopoulos@gmail.com> (D6BD 52B6 8C99 A91C E2C8  934D 3300 566B 3A46 726E)
* Stephen Holsapple <sholsapp@gmail.com>
18 19
* Terry Chia <terrycwk1994@gmail.com>
* Matthew Iversen <matt@notevencode.com> (2F04 3DCC D6E6 D5AC D262  2E0B C046 E8A8 7452 2973)
20
* Mohammed Attia <skeuomorf@gmail.com>
21
* Michael Hart <michael.hart1994@gmail.com>
22
* Mark Adams <mark@markadams.me> (A18A 7DD3 283C CF2A B0CE FE0E C7A0 5E3F C972 098C)
23
* Gregory Haynes <greg@greghaynes.net> (6FB6 44BF 9FD0 EBA2 1CE9  471F B08F 42F9 0DC6 599F)
24 25
* Chelsea Winfree <chelsea.winfree@gmail.com>
* Steven Buss <steven.buss@gmail.com> (1FB9 2EC1 CF93 DFD6 B47F F583 B1A5 6C22 290D A4C3)
26 27 28
* Andre Caron <andre.l.caron@gmail.com>
* Jiangge Zhang <tonyseek@gmail.com> (BBEC 782B 015F 71B1 5FF7  EACA 1A8C AA98 255F 5000)
* Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> (1BF9 9264 9596 0033 698C  252B 7370 51E0 C101 1FB1)
29
* Phoebe Queen <foibey@gmail.com> (10D4 7741 AB65 50F4 B264 3888 DA40 201A 072B C1FA)
30 31
* Google Inc.
* Amaury Forgeot d'Arc <amauryfa@google.com>
32 33
* Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl> (25BB BAC1 13C1 BFD5 AA59  4A4C 9F96 B929 3038 0381)
* Maximilian Hils <max@maximilianhils.com>
34 35 36 37 38
* Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
* Thomas Sileo <t@a4.io>
* Fraser Tweedale <ftweedal@redhat.com>
* Ofek Lev <ofekmeister@gmail.com> (FFB6 B92B 30B1 7848 546E 9912 972F E913 DAD5 A46E)
* Erik Daguerre <fallenwolf@wolfthefallen.com>
39
* Aviv Palivoda <palaviv@gmail.com>
40 41 42
* Chris Wolfe <chriswwolfe@gmail.com>
* Jeremy Lainé <jeremy.laine@m4x.org>
* Denis Gladkikh <denis@gladkikh.email>
43
* John Pacific <me@johnpacific.com> (2CF6 0381 B5EF 29B7 D48C 2020 7BB9 71A0 E891 44D9)
44
* Marti Raudsepp <marti@juffo.org>