AUTHORS.txt 15.5 KB
Newer Older
1
Adam Chainz <adam@adamj.eu>
2
Adam Wentz <awentz@theonion.com>
3 4
Adrien Morison <adrien.morison@gmail.com>
Alan Yee <alyee@ucsd.edu>
5 6 7 8
Aleks Bunin <github@compuix.com>
Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
Alex Grönholm <alex.gronholm@nextday.fi>
Alex Morega <alex@grep.ro>
9
Alex Stachowiak <alexander@computer.org>
10
Alexander Shtyrov <rawzausho@gmail.com>
11 12 13 14
Alexandre Conrad <alexandre.conrad@gmail.com>
Alli <alzeih@users.noreply.github.com>
Anatoly Techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com>
Andrei Geacar <andrei.geacar@gmail.com>
15
Andrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
16
Andrey Bulgakov <mail@andreiko.ru>
17 18
Andrés Delfino <34587441+andresdelfino@users.noreply.github.com>
Andrés Delfino <adelfino@gmail.com>
19
Andy Freeland <andy.freeland@redjack.com>
20
Andy Kluger <AndydeCleyre@users.noreply.github.com>
21
Anish Tambe <anish.tambe@yahoo.in>
22
Anrs Hu <anrs@douban.com>
23
Anthony Sottile <asottile@umich.edu>
24 25
Antoine Musso <hashar@free.fr>
Anton Ovchinnikov <revolver112@gmail.com>
26 27
Anton Patrushev <apatrushev@gmail.com>
Antonio Alvarado Hernandez <tnotstar@gmail.com>
28
Antony Lee <anntzer.lee@gmail.com>
29
Antti Kaihola <akaihol+github@ambitone.com>
30 31
Anubhav Patel <anubhavp28@gmail.com>
Anuj Godase <godaseanuj@gmail.com>
32
AQNOUCH Mohammed <aqnouch.mohammed@gmail.com>
33
AraHaan <seandhunt_7@yahoo.com>
34
Arindam Choudhury <arindam@live.com>
35 36
Armin Ronacher <armin.ronacher@active-4.com>
Ashley Manton <ajd.manton@googlemail.com>
37 38
Atsushi Odagiri <aodagx@gmail.com>
Avner Cohen <israbirding@gmail.com>
39
Baptiste Mispelon <bmispelon@gmail.com>
40 41
Barney Gale <barney.gale@gmail.com>
barneygale <barney.gale@gmail.com>
42 43
Bartek Ogryczak <b.ogryczak@gmail.com>
Bastian Venthur <mail@venthur.de>
44
Ben Darnell <ben@bendarnell.com>
45
Ben Hoyt <benhoyt@gmail.com>
46 47
Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com>
Bence Nagy <bence@underyx.me>
48
Benjamin VanEvery <ben@simondata.com>
49
Benoit Pierre <benoit.pierre@gmail.com>
50 51
Berker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
Bernardo B. Marques <bernardo.fire@gmail.com>
52
Bernhard M. Wiedemann <bwiedemann@suse.de>
53 54 55
Bogdan Opanchuk <bogdan@opanchuk.net>
Brad Erickson <eosrei@gmail.com>
Bradley Ayers <bradley.ayers@gmail.com>
56 57
Brandon L. Reiss <brandon@damyata.co>
Brett Randall <javabrett@gmail.com>
58
Brian Rosner <brosner@gmail.com>
59
BrownTruck <BrownTruck@users.noreply.github.com>
60
Bruno Oliveira <nicoddemus@gmail.com>
61
Bruno Renié <brutasse@gmail.com>
62
Bstrdsmkr <bstrdsmkr@gmail.com>
63
Buck Golemon <buck@yelp.com>
64
burrows <burrows@preveil.com>
65
Bussonnier Matthias <bussonniermatthias@gmail.com>
66 67
c22 <c22@users.noreply.github.com>
Calvin Smith <eukaryote@users.noreply.github.com>
68
Carl Meyer <carl@oddbird.net>
69
Carlos Liam <carlos@aarzee.me>
70
Carol Willing <carolcode@willingconsulting.com>
71
Carter Thayer <carterwthayer@gmail.com>
72
Cass <cass.petrus@gmail.com>
73
Chandrasekhar Atina <chandu.atina@gmail.com>
74 75 76 77
Chris Brinker <chris.brinker@gmail.com>
Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
Chris McDonough <chrism@plope.com>
Chris Wolfe <chriswwolfe@gmail.com>
78
Christian Heimes <christian@python.org>
79
Christian Oudard <christian.oudard@gmail.com>
80
Christopher Snyder <cnsnyder@users.noreply.github.com>
81 82
Clark Boylan <clark.boylan@gmail.com>
Clay McClure <clay@daemons.net>
83
Cody <Purring@users.noreply.github.com>
84
Cody Soyland <codysoyland@gmail.com>
85
Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>
86
Connor Osborn <cdosborn@email.arizona.edu>
87 88
Cooper Lees <me@cooperlees.com>
Cooper Ry Lees <me@cooperlees.com>
89
Cory Benfield <lukasaoz@gmail.com>
90
Cory Wright <corywright@gmail.com>
91 92
Craig Kerstiens <craig.kerstiens@gmail.com>
Cristian Sorinel <cristian.sorinel@gmail.com>
93 94 95
Curtis Doty <Curtis@GreenKey.net>
Damian Quiroga <qdamian@gmail.com>
Dan Black <dyspop@gmail.com>
96 97
Dan Savilonis <djs@n-cube.org>
Dan Sully <daniel-github@electricrain.com>
98
daniel <mcdonaldd@unimelb.edu.au>
99 100 101 102
Daniel Collins <accounts@dac.io>
Daniel Hahler <git@thequod.de>
Daniel Holth <dholth@fastmail.fm>
Daniel Jost <torpedojost@gmail.com>
103
Daniel Shaulov <daniel.shaulov@gmail.com>
104
Daniele Procida <daniele@vurt.org>
105
Danny Hermes <daniel.j.hermes@gmail.com>
106 107 108 109
Dav Clark <davclark@gmail.com>
Dave Abrahams <dave@boostpro.com>
David Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
David Black <db@d1b.org>
110
David Caro <david@dcaro.es>
111
David Evans <d@drhevans.com>
112
David Linke <dr.david.linke@gmail.com>
113
David Pursehouse <david.pursehouse@gmail.com>
114
David Tucker <david@tucker.name>
115 116 117 118
David Wales <daviewales@gmail.com>
Davidovich <david.genest@gmail.com>
derwolfe <chriswwolfe@gmail.com>
Dmitry Gladkov <dmitry.gladkov@gmail.com>
119
Domen Kožar <domen@dev.si>
120 121
Donald Stufft <donald@stufft.io>
Dongweiming <dongweiming@admaster.com.cn>
122
Douglas Thor <dougthor42@users.noreply.github.com>
123 124
DrFeathers <WilliamGeorgeBurgess@gmail.com>
Dustin Ingram <di@di.codes>
125
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za>
126
Ed Morley <501702+edmorley@users.noreply.github.com>
127
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com>
128
Eli Schwartz <eschwartz93@gmail.com>
129
Emil Styrke <emil.styrke@gmail.com>
130 131 132 133
Endoh Takanao <djmchl@gmail.com>
enoch <lanxenet@gmail.com>
Eric Gillingham <Gillingham@bikezen.net>
Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com>
134
Eric Hopper <hopper@omnifarious.org>
135
Erik M. Bray <embray@stsci.edu>
136
Erik Rose <erik@mozilla.com>
137 138 139
Ernest W Durbin III <ewdurbin@gmail.com>
Ernest W. Durbin III <ewdurbin@gmail.com>
Erwin Janssen <erwinjanssen@outlook.com>
140
Eugene Vereshchagin <evvers@gmail.com>
141 142
fiber-space <fiber-space@users.noreply.github.com>
Filip Kokosiński <filip.kokosinski@gmail.com>
143 144
Florian Briand <ownerfrance+github@hotmail.com>
Francesco <f.guerrieri@gmail.com>
145
Francesco Montesano <franz.bergesund@gmail.com>
146
Gabriel Curio <g.curio@gmail.com>
147 148
Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
Garry Polley <garrympolley@gmail.com>
149
gdanielson <graeme.danielson@gmail.com>
150
Geoffrey Lehée <geoffrey@lehee.name>
151
Geoffrey Sneddon <me@gsnedders.com>
152 153
George Song <george@55minutes.com>
Georgi Valkov <georgi.t.valkov@gmail.com>
154
Giftlin Rajaiah <giftlin.rgn@gmail.com>
155
gizmoguy1 <gizmoguy1@gmail.com>
156 157
gkdoc <40815324+gkdoc@users.noreply.github.com>
GOTO Hayato <3532528+gh640@users.noreply.github.com>
158 159
Guilherme Espada <porcariadagata@gmail.com>
Guy Rozendorn <guy@rzn.co.il>
160
Hari Charan <hcharan997@gmail.com>
161 162
Herbert Pfennig <herbert@albinen.com>
Hsiaoming Yang <lepture@me.com>
163
Hugo <hugovk@users.noreply.github.com>
164
Hugo Lopes Tavares <hltbra@gmail.com>
165
hugovk <hugovk@users.noreply.github.com>
166 167 168
Hynek Schlawack <hs@ox.cx>
Ian Bicking <ianb@colorstudy.com>
Ian Cordasco <graffatcolmingov@gmail.com>
169
Ian Lee <IanLee1521@gmail.com>
170
Ian Stapleton Cordasco <graffatcolmingov@gmail.com>
171
Ian Wienand <ian@wienand.org>
172
Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
173
Igor Kuzmitshov <kuzmiigo@gmail.com>
174 175 176 177 178 179 180
Igor Sobreira <igor@igorsobreira.com>
Ilya Baryshev <baryshev@gmail.com>
INADA Naoki <songofacandy@gmail.com>
Ionel Cristian Mărieș <contact@ionelmc.ro>
Ionel Maries Cristian <ionel.mc@gmail.com>
Jakub Stasiak <kuba.stasiak@gmail.com>
Jakub Vysoky <jakub@borka.cz>
181
Jakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
182 183 184
James Cleveland <jamescleveland@gmail.com>
James Cleveland <radiosilence@users.noreply.github.com>
James Firth <hello@james-firth.com>
185 186 187 188
James Polley <jp@jamezpolley.com>
Jan Pokorný <jpokorny@redhat.com>
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
jarondl <me@jarondl.net>
189
Jason R. Coombs <jaraco@jaraco.com>
190
Jay Graves <jay@skabber.com>
191
Jean-Christophe Fillion-Robin <jchris.fillionr@kitware.com>
192
Jeff Barber <jbarber@computer.org>
193
Jeff Dairiki <dairiki@dairiki.org>
194
Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
195
Jeremy Zafran <jzafran@users.noreply.github.com>
196
Jim Garrison <jim@garrison.cc>
197
Jivan Amara <Development@JivanAmara.net>
198
John-Scott Atlakson <john.scott.atlakson@gmail.com>
199
Jon Banafato <jon@jonafato.com>
200
Jon Dufresne <jon.dufresne@gmail.com>
201 202 203
Jon Parise <jon@indelible.org>
Jon Wayne Parrott <jjramone13@gmail.com>
Jonas Nockert <jonasnockert@gmail.com>
204
Jonathan Herbert <foohyfooh@gmail.com>
205
Joost Molenaar <j.j.molenaar@gmail.com>
206 207 208 209 210
Jorge Niedbalski <niedbalski@gmail.com>
Joseph Long <jdl@fastmail.fm>
Josh Bronson <jabronson@gmail.com>
Josh Hansen <josh@skwash.net>
Josh Schneier <josh.schneier@gmail.com>
211
Julien Demoor <julien@jdemoor.com>
212
jwg4 <jack.grahl@yahoo.co.uk>
213 214
Jyrki Pulliainen <jyrki@spotify.com>
Kamal Bin Mustafa <kamal@smach.net>
215
kaustav haldar <hi@kaustav.me>
216
keanemind <keanemind@gmail.com>
217 218 219
Kelsey Hightower <kelsey.hightower@gmail.com>
Kenneth Belitzky <kenny@belitzky.com>
Kenneth Reitz <me@kennethreitz.com>
220
Kenneth Reitz <me@kennethreitz.org>
221
Kevin Burke <kev@inburke.com>
222
Kevin Carter <kevin.carter@rackspace.com>
223
Kevin Frommelt <kevin.frommelt@webfilings.com>
224
Kexuan Sun <me@kianasun.com>
225
Kit Randel <kit@nocturne.net.nz>
226
kpinc <kop@meme.com>
227 228 229
Kumar McMillan <kumar.mcmillan@gmail.com>
Kyle Persohn <kyle.persohn@gmail.com>
Laurent Bristiel <laurent@bristiel.com>
230
Laurie Opperman <laurie@sitesee.com.au>
231 232 233
Leon Sasson <leonsassonha@gmail.com>
Lev Givon <lev@columbia.edu>
Lincoln de Sousa <lincoln@comum.org>
234
Lipis <lipiridis@gmail.com>
235
Loren Carvalho <lcarvalho@linkedin.com>
236
Lucas Cimon <lucas.cimon@gmail.com>
237 238
Ludovic Gasc <gmludo@gmail.com>
Luke Macken <lmacken@redhat.com>
239 240 241
Luo Jiebin <luo.jiebin@qq.com>
luojiebin <luojiebin@users.noreply.github.com>
luz.paz <luzpaz@users.noreply.github.com>
242 243 244
Marc Abramowitz <marc@marc-abramowitz.com>
Marc Tamlyn <marc.tamlyn@gmail.com>
Marcus Smith <qwcode@gmail.com>
245
Mariatta <Mariatta@users.noreply.github.com>
246 247 248 249
Mark Kohler <mark.kohler@proteinsimple.com>
Markus Hametner <fin+github@xbhd.org>
Masklinn <bitbucket.org@masklinn.net>
Matej Stuchlik <mstuchli@redhat.com>
250
Mathew Jennings <mjennings@foursquare.com>
251
Mathieu Bridon <bochecha@daitauha.fr>
252 253 254
Matt Good <matt@matt-good.net>
Matt Maker <trip@monstro.us>
Matt Robenolt <matt@ydekproductions.com>
255
matthew <matthew@trumbell.net>
256 257 258 259
Matthew Einhorn <moiein2000@gmail.com>
Matthew Gilliard <matthew.gilliard@gmail.com>
Matthew Iversen <teh.ivo@gmail.com>
Matthew Trumbell <matthew@thirdstonepartners.com>
260
Matthew Willson <matthew@swiftkey.com>
261
Matthias Bussonnier <bussonniermatthias@gmail.com>
262
mattip <matti.picus@gmail.com>
263
Maxim Kurnikov <maxim.kurnikov@gmail.com>
264
Maxime Rouyrre <rouyrre+git@gmail.com>
265
memoselyk <memoselyk@gmail.com>
266
Michael <michael-k@users.noreply.github.com>
267
Michael Aquilina <michaelaquilina@gmail.com>
268
Michael E. Karpeles <michael.karpeles@gmail.com>
269
Michael Klich <michal@michalklich.com>
270
Michael Williamson <mike@zwobble.org>
271
michaelpacer <michaelpacer@gmail.com>
272
Mickaël Schoentgen <mschoentgen@nuxeo.com>
273 274
Miguel Araujo Perez <miguel.araujo.perez@gmail.com>
Mihir Singh <git.service@mihirsingh.com>
275
Min RK <benjaminrk@gmail.com>
276
MinRK <benjaminrk@gmail.com>
277
Miro Hrončok <miro@hroncok.cz>
278
montefra <franz.bergesund@gmail.com>
279
Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
280 281
Nate Coraor <nate@bx.psu.edu>
Nathaniel J. Smith <njs@pobox.com>
282
Nehal J Wani <nehaljw.kkd1@gmail.com>
283
Nick Coghlan <ncoghlan@gmail.com>
284
Nick Stenning <nick@whiteink.com>
285
Nikhil Benesch <nikhil.benesch@gmail.com>
286
Nitesh Sharma <nbsharma@outlook.com>
287
Nowell Strite <nowell@strite.org>
288
nvdv <modestdev@gmail.com>
289
Ofekmeister <ofekmeister@gmail.com>
290
Oliver Jeeves <oliver.jeeves@ocado.com>
291 292
Oliver Tonnhofer <olt@bogosoft.com>
Olivier Girardot <ssaboum@gmail.com>
293
Olivier Grisel <olivier.grisel@ensta.org>
294
Ollie Rutherfurd <orutherfurd@gmail.com>
295
OMOTO Kenji <k-omoto@m3.com>
296 297
Oren Held <orenhe@il.ibm.com>
Oscar Benjamin <oscar.j.benjamin@gmail.com>
298
Oz N Tiram <oz.tiram@gmail.com>
299 300 301 302
Patrick Dubroy <pdubroy@gmail.com>
Patrick Jenkins <patrick@socialgrowthtechnologies.com>
Patrick Lawson <pl@foursquare.com>
patricktokeeffe <patricktokeeffe@users.noreply.github.com>
303
Paul Kehrer <paul.l.kehrer@gmail.com>
304 305 306 307
Paul Moore <p.f.moore@gmail.com>
Paul Nasrat <pnasrat@gmail.com>
Paul Oswald <pauloswald@gmail.com>
Paul van der Linden <mail@paultjuh.org>
308
Paulus Schoutsen <paulus@paulusschoutsen.nl>
309
Pawel Jasinski <pawel.jasinski@gmail.com>
310
Pekka Klärck <peke@iki.fi>
311 312 313
Peter Waller <peter.waller@gmail.com>
Phaneendra Chiruvella <hi@pcx.io>
Phil Freo <phil@philfreo.com>
314
Phil Pennock <phil@pennock-tech.com>
315
Phil Whelan <phil123@gmail.com>
316
Philip Molloy <pamolloy@users.noreply.github.com>
317
Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@gmail.com>
318
Pi Delport <pjdelport@gmail.com>
319
Pierre-Yves Rofes <github@rofes.fr>
320 321 322
pip <pypa-dev@googlegroups.com>
Pradyun Gedam <pradyunsg@gmail.com>
Pratik Mallya <mallya@us.ibm.com>
323 324 325
Preston Holmes <preston@ptone.com>
Przemek Wrzos <hetmankp@none>
Qiangning Hong <hongqn@gmail.com>
326
R. David Murray <rdmurray@bitdance.com>
327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334
Rafael Caricio <rafael.jacinto@gmail.com>
Ralf Schmitt <ralf@systemexit.de>
Razzi Abuissa <razzi53@gmail.com>
Remi Rampin <remirampin@gmail.com>
Rene Dudfield <renesd@gmail.com>
Richard Jones <r1chardj0n3s@gmail.com>
RobberPhex <robberphex@gmail.com>
Robert Collins <rbtcollins@hp.com>
335
Robert McGibbon <rmcgibbo@gmail.com>
336
Robert T. McGibbon <rmcgibbo@gmail.com>
337
Roey Berman <roey.berman@gmail.com>
338 339 340
Rohan Jain <crodjer@gmail.com>
Rohan Jain <crodjer@users.noreply.github.com>
Rohan Jain <mail@rohanjain.in>
341 342 343 344 345
Roman Bogorodskiy <roman.bogorodskiy@ericsson.com>
Romuald Brunet <romuald@chivil.com>
Ronny Pfannschmidt <Ronny.Pfannschmidt@gmx.de>
Rory McCann <rory@technomancy.org>
Ross Brattain <ross.b.brattain@intel.com>
346 347
Roy Wellington Ⅳ <cactus_hugged@yahoo.com>
Roy Wellington Ⅳ <roy@mybasis.com>
348
Ryan Wooden <rygwdn@gmail.com>
349
ryneeverett <ryneeverett@gmail.com>
350
Sachi King <nakato@nakato.io>
351
Salvatore Rinchiera <salvatore@rinchiera.com>
352
schlamar <marc.schlaich@gmail.com>
353
Scott Kitterman <sklist@kitterman.com>
354
seanj <seanj@xyke.com>
355
Sebastian Schaetz <sschaetz@butterflynetinc.com>
356
Segev Finer <segev208@gmail.com>
357 358
Sergey Vasilyev <nolar@nolar.info>
Seth Woodworth <seth@sethish.com>
359
Shlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>
360 361
Simeon Visser <svisser@users.noreply.github.com>
Simon Cross <hodgestar@gmail.com>
362 363
Simon Pichugin <simon.pichugin@gmail.com>
Sorin Sbarnea <sorin.sbarnea@gmail.com>
364 365
Stavros Korokithakis <stavros@korokithakis.net>
Stefan Scherfke <stefan@sofa-rockers.org>
366
Stephan Erb <github@stephanerb.eu>
367 368 369
stepshal <nessento@openmailbox.org>
Steve (Gadget) Barnes <gadgetsteve@hotmail.com>
Steve Barnes <gadgetsteve@hotmail.com>
370
Steve Kowalik <steven@wedontsleep.org>
371
Steven Myint <git@stevenmyint.com>
372 373
stonebig <stonebig34@gmail.com>
Stéphane Bidoul (ACSONE) <stephane.bidoul@acsone.eu>
374
Stéphane Bidoul <stephane.bidoul@acsone.eu>
375 376
Stéphane Klein <contact@stephane-klein.info>
Takayuki SHIMIZUKAWA <shimizukawa@gmail.com>
377
Thijs Triemstra <info@collab.nl>
378
Thomas Fenzl <thomas.fenzl@gmail.com>
379
Thomas Grainger <tagrain@gmail.com>
380 381
Thomas Guettler <tguettler@tbz-pariv.de>
Thomas Johansson <devnull@localhost>
382
Thomas Kluyver <thomas@kluyver.me.uk>
383
Thomas Smith <smithtg@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov>
384
Tim D. Smith <github@tim-smith.us>
385
Tim Harder <radhermit@gmail.com>
386
Tim Heap <tim@timheap.me>
387
tim smith <github@tim-smith.us>
388
tinruufu <tinruufu@gmail.com>
389
Tom Freudenheim <tom.freudenheim@onepeloton.com>
390
Tom V <tom@viner.tv>
391
Tomer Chachamu <tomer.chachamu@gmail.com>
392
Tony Zhaocheng Tan <tony@tonytan.io>
393 394
Toshio Kuratomi <toshio@fedoraproject.org>
Travis Swicegood <development@domain51.com>
395
Tzu-ping Chung <uranusjr@gmail.com>
396 397
Valentin Haenel <valentin.haenel@gmx.de>
Victor Stinner <victor.stinner@gmail.com>
398
Viktor Szépe <viktor@szepe.net>
399
Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
400
Vinay Sajip <vinay_sajip@yahoo.co.uk>
401
Vincent Philippon <sindaewoh@gmail.com>
402
Vitaly Babiy <vbabiy86@gmail.com>
403
Vladimir Rutsky <rutsky@users.noreply.github.com>
404 405
W. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Wil Tan <wil@dready.org>
406
Wilfred Hughes <me@wilfred.me.uk>
407
William ML Leslie <william.leslie.ttg@gmail.com>
408
Wolfgang Maier <wolfgang.maier@biologie.uni-freiburg.de>
409
Xavier Fernandez <xav.fernandez@gmail.com>
410
Xavier Fernandez <xavier.fernandez@polyconseil.fr>
411
xoviat <xoviat@users.noreply.github.com>
412
YAMAMOTO Takashi <yamamoto@midokura.com>
413
Yen Chi Hsuan <yan12125@gmail.com>
414 415 416
Yoval P <yoval@gmx.com>
Yu Jian <askingyj@gmail.com>
Zearin <zearin@gonk.net>
417
Zearin <Zearin@users.noreply.github.com>
418
Zhiping Deng <kofreestyler@gmail.com>
419
Zvezdan Petkovic <zpetkovic@acm.org>
420 421
Łukasz Langa <lukasz@langa.pl>
Семён Марьясин <simeon@maryasin.name>