COPYRIGHT 1.02 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3
Current maintainers
-------------------

4
© 2013-2018 Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Former maintainers
------------------

© 2013 Marko Lalic <marko.lalic@gmail.com>

Other contributors (by alphabetical order)
-------------------------------------------

By alphabetic order:
© 2014 Andrew Starr-Bochicchio <asb@debian.org>
© 2015 Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
© 2014-2015 Christophe Siraut <chris@debian.org>
© 2015 Didier Raboud <odyx@debian.org>
© 2014 Dimitri John Ledkov <dimitri.ledkov@canonical.com>
20
© 2015 Orestis Ioannou <orestis@oioannou.com>
21 22 23 24 25 26
© 2014-2015 James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
© 2014 Joseph Herlant <herlantj@gmail.com>
© 2014 Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
© 2014 Nicolas Sévelin-Radiguet <nicosr@free.fr>
© 2013 Olivier Berger <olivier.berger@telecom-sudparis.eu>
© 2014-2015 Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
27
© 2017-2018 Pierre-Elliott Bécue <becue@crans.org>
28 29 30
© 2014 Simon Kainz <simon@familiekainz.at>
© 2014 Sophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
© 2014 Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>