Commit 75e513ca authored by Raphaël Hertzog's avatar Raphaël Hertzog

List everybody who committed and indicate current maintainers

Let's document copyright a bit more accurately.

Thanks to Christophe Siraut for having compiled the list.
parent a9643e14
Copyright 2013 Marko Lalic <marko.lalic@gmail.com>
Copyright 2013-2014 Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Current maintainers
-------------------
© 2013-2015 Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Former maintainers
------------------
© 2013 Marko Lalic <marko.lalic@gmail.com>
Other contributors (by alphabetical order)
-------------------------------------------
By alphabetic order:
© 2014 Andrew Starr-Bochicchio <asb@debian.org>
© 2015 Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
© 2014-2015 Christophe Siraut <chris@debian.org>
© 2015 Didier Raboud <odyx@debian.org>
© 2014 Dimitri John Ledkov <dimitri.ledkov@canonical.com>
© 2014-2015 James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
© 2014 Joseph Herlant <herlantj@gmail.com>
© 2014 Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
© 2014 Nicolas Sévelin-Radiguet <nicosr@free.fr>
© 2013 Olivier Berger <olivier.berger@telecom-sudparis.eu>
© 2014-2015 Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
© 2014 Simon Kainz <simon@familiekainz.at>
© 2014 Sophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
© 2014 Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment