Commit be8474ba authored by Scarlett Gately Moore's avatar Scarlett Gately Moore

Update the copyright file.

* Update the copyright file.
  - Update to copyright-format 1.0.
  - Add copyright information for po files.
  - Correct the * copyright to KDEEv variation.
  - Add new copyright for KF5 port.
parent 54a3047d
......@@ -11,6 +11,11 @@ libkf5sane (18.12.1-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
* Update VCS entries.
* Add myself to uploaders.
* Update homepage to phabricator page (projects.kde.org is dead).
* Update the copyright file.
- Update to copyright-format 1.0.
- Add copyright information for po files.
- Correct the * copyright to KDEEv variation.
- Add new copyright for KF5 port.
-- Scarlett Moore <sgmoore@kde.org> Sat, 02 Feb 2019 07:40:53 -0700
......
Format: http://anonscm.debian.org/viewvc/dep/web/deps/dep5.mdwn?view=markup&pathrev=174
Comment: This package was developed for Ubuntu by the Kubuntu Developers and
modified to be included in Debian. See below the copyright holders for debian/*
files.
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: libksane
Source: git://anongit.kde.org/libksane
Files: *
Copyright: 2002-2003 Stephan Stapel <stephan dot stapel at web dot de>
2007-2009 by Gilles Caulier <caulier dot gilles at gmail dot com>
1991, 1992 TWAIN Working Group: Aldus, Caere, Eastman-Kodak
1997 TWAIN Working Group: Bell+Howell, Canon, DocuMagix
1998, 2000 TWAIN Working Group: Adobe Systems Incorporated
2007-2011 by Kare Sars <kare.sars@iki .fi>
2007-2017 by Kare Sars <kare.sars@iki .fi>
2009 by Matthias Nagl <matthias at nagl dot info>
2009 by Grzegorz Kurtyka <grzegorz dot kurtyka at gmail dot com>
2007 David Faure <faure@kde.org>
2009 Aurélien Gâteau <agateau@kde.org>
License: LGPL-2.1+
2014 Gregor Mitsch
2008, 2012 zayed <zayed.alsaidi@gmail.com>
2010-2012 Yasen Pramatarov <yasen@lindeas.com>
2013 Samir Ribić <bs@li.org>
2010-2017 Vít Pelčák <vit@pelcak.org>
2008-2015 Martin Schlander <mschlander@opensuse.org>
2007, 2008 Oliver Dörr <kde@doerr-privat.de>
2008 Thomas Reitelbach <tr@erdfunkstelle.de>
2008-2015 Burkhard Lück <lueck@hube-lueck.de>
2010, 2011 Panagiotis Papadopoulos <pano_90@gmx.net>
2010, 2012 Frederik Schwarzer <schwarzer@kde.org>
2010 Johannes Obermayr <johannesobermayr@gmx.de>
2007, 2008 Spiros Georgaras <sng@hellug.gr>
2007-2009 Toussis Manolis <manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org>
2008 Spiros Georgaras <sngeorgaras@otenet.gr>
2011, 2012 Stelios <sstavra@gmail.com>
2011, 2012 Dimitrios Glentadakis <dglent@gmail.com>
2016 Petros Vidalis <pvidalis@gmail.com>
2009, 2010 Andrew Coles <andrew_coles@yahoo.co.uk>
2009 Malcolm Hunter <malcolm.hunter@gmx.co.uk>
2014-2017 Steve Allewell <steve.allewell@gmail.com>
2009 Axel Rousseau <axel@esperanto-jeunes.org>
2007 Enrique Matias Sanchez (aka Quique) <cronopios@gmail.com>
2007, 2008 Santiago Fernández Sancho <santi@kde-es.org>
2008-2015 Eloy Cuadra <ecuadra@eloihr.net>
2007-2009 Marek Laane <bald@starman.ee>
2009-2016 Marek Laane <bald@smail.ee>
2009 Enbata <urazpian@hotmail.com>
2011, 2018 Iñigo Salvador Azurmendi <xalba@euskalnet.net>
2011-2014 Tommi Nieminen <translator@legisign.org>
2012-2015 Lasse Liehu <lasse.liehu@gmail.com>
2012 Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos+kde@iki.fi>
2008-2012 Mickael Sibelle <kimael@gmail.com>
2013 xavier <xavier.besnard@neuf.fr>
2018 Yoann Laissus <yoann.laissus@gmail.com>
2009 Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com>
2007-2009 mvillarino <mvillarino@users.sourceforge.net>
2009, 2014 Marce Villarino <mvillarino@gmail.com>
2012 Xosé <xosecalvo@gmail.com>
2015 Adrián Chaves Fernández (Gallaecio) <adriyetichaves@gmail.com>
2018 Adrián Chaves (Gallaecio) <adrian@chaves.io>
2008 Ravishankar Shrivastava <raviratlami@yahoo.com>
2009 Zarko Pintar <zarko.pintar@gmail.com>
2010 Marko Dimjasevic <marko@dimjasevic.net>
2009 Tamas Szanto <tszanto@interware.hu>
2010, 2011 Kristóf Kiszel <ulysses@kubuntu.org>
2012 Balázs Úr <urbalazs@gmail.com>
2013, 2017 Giovanni Sora <g.sora@tiscali.it>
2008-2016 Sveinn í Felli <sveinki@nett.is>
2008-2015 Federico Zenith <federico.zenith@member.fsf.org>
2007-2010 Yukiko Bando <ybando@k6.dion.ne.jp>
2010, 2014 Fumiaki Okushi <fumiaki.okushi@gmail.com>
2010-2013 Sairan Kikkarin <sairan@computer.org>
2008-2012 Khoem Sokhem <khoemsokhem@khmeros.info>
2008 Eng Vannak <evannak@khmeros.info>
2010 Seng Sutha
2008-2015 Shinjo Park <kde@peremen.name>
2007-2009 Donatas Glodenis <dgvirtual@akl.lt>
2011 Remigijus Jarmalavičius <remigijus@jarmalavicius.lt>
2011, 2013 Liudas Ališauskas <liudas.alisauskas@gmail.com>
2015 Mindaugas Baranauskas <opensuse.lietuviu.kalba@gmail.com>
2008, 2010 Viesturs Zarins <viesturs.zarins@mii.lu.lv>
2008 Maris Nartiss <maris.kde@gmail.com>
2009 Viesturs Zariņš <viesturs.zarins@mii.lu.lv>
2013 Chetan Khona <chetan@kompkin.com>
2008-2012 Bjørn Steensrud <bjornst@skogkatt.homelinux.org>
2007-2014 Sönke Dibbern <s_dibbern@web.de>
2010, 2011 Manfred Wiese <m.j.wiese@web.de>
2008 Rinse de Vries <rinsedevries@kde.nl>
2008-2015 Freek de Kruijf <freekdekruijf@kde.nl>
2009 Kristof Bal <kristof.bal@gmail.com>
2008-2016 Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>
2008 Amanpreet Singh <aalam@users.sf.net>
2009-2012 A S Alam <aalam@users.sf.net>
2008-2010 Maciej Wikło <maciej.wiklo@wp.pl>
2008 Marta Rybczyńska <kde-i18n@rybczynska.net>
2011-2017 Łukasz Wojniłowicz <lukasz.wojnilowicz@gmail.com>
2015 José Nuno Coelho Pires <zepires@gmail.com>
2007 Diniz Bortolotto <diniz.bortolotto@gmail.com>
2008-2015 André Marcelo Alvarenga <alvarenga@kde.org>
2009 Luiz Fernando Ranghetti <elchevive@opensuse.org>
2008-2009 Sergiu Bivol <sergiu@ase.md>
2009 Dimitriy Ryazantcev <DJm00n@mail.ru>
2009 Nick Shaforostoff <shaforostoff@kde.ru>
2009 Andrey Cherepanov <skull@kde.ru>
2009, 2010 Artem Sereda <overmind88@gmail.com>
2010-2017 Alexander Potashev <aspotashev@gmail.com>
2012 Yuri Efremov <yur.arh@gmail.com>
2013 Alexander Lakhin <exclusion@gmail.com>
2007, 2009 Richard Fric <Richard.Fric@kdemail.net>
2012, 2015 Roman Paholík <wizzardsk@gmail.com>
2008-2013 Jure Repinc <jlp@holodeck1.com>
2013, 2015 Andrej Mernik <andrejm@ubuntu.si>
2007-2015 Stefan Asserhäll <stefan.asserhall@bredband.net>
2010, 2013 Ozan Çağlayan <ozan@pardus.org.tr>
2008-2012 obsoleteman <tulliana@gmail.com>
2013, 2017 Volkan Gezer <volkangezer@gmail.com>
2011 Sahran <sahran.ug@gmail.com>
2009 Jean Cayron <jean.cayron@gmail.com>
2007-2012 Ni Hui <shuizhuyuanluo@126.com>
2011 FengChao <rainofchaos@gmail.com>
2015 Weng Xuetian <wengxt@gmail.com>
2008-2012 Franklin Weng <franklin@goodhorse.idv.tw>
2016 Jeff Huang <s8321414@gmail.com>
2008-2018 Josep Ma. Ferrer <txemaq@gmail.com>
2015, 2016 Antoni Bella Pérez <antonibella5@yahoo.com>
2008-2018 Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
2008 Ivan Petrouchtchak <fr.ivan@ukrainian-orthodox.org>
License: LGPL-2.1 or LGPL-3 or KDEeV
Files: src/version.h.cmake
Copyright: 2007 Gilles Caulier <caulier dot gilles at gmail dot com>
License: GPL-2+
Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2011 Kubuntu Developers <kubuntu-devel@lists.launchpad.net>
2019 Scarlett Moore <sgmoore@kde.org>
License: GPL-2+
Files: ksanetwain/twain.h
......@@ -97,3 +206,45 @@ License: LGPL-2.1+
On Debian systems, the full text of the GNU Lesser General Public
License version 2.1 can be found in the file
`/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2.1'.
License: LGPL-2.1
This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
License as published by the Free Software Foundation;
version 2.1.
.
This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU
Lesser General Public License for more details.
.
You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public
License along with this library; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
.
On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Library General Public
License version 2.1 can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2.1".
License: LGPL-3
This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under
the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free
Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License.
.
This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU
Lesser General Public License for more details.
.
You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public
License along with this package; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
.
On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Lesser General
Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-3'.
License: KDEeV
This file is distributed under the license LGPL either
version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) version 3, or any
later version accepted by the membership of KDE e.V. (or its
successor approved by the membership of KDE e.V.), which shall
act as a proxy defined in Section 6 of version 3 of the license.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment