Upgrading to GitLab 11.10.0. Expect errors and see debian-infrastructure-announce@lists.debian.org for further information.

Commit 122a66da authored by Andrew Lee's avatar Andrew Lee

New upstream version 2.9.4

parent 77636d17

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

Please only create issues/feature requests for the Open Build Service server here, github issues are not meant to be used for support requests!
For support contact our OBS community, they meet online in a chat/mailing list. There you can ask questions if you have trouble understanding something, seek advice and mingle with other OBS community members. See http://openbuildservice.org/support/ for further information.
Having problems with the OBS command line interface osc? It has it's own issue tracker here: https://github.com/openSUSE/osc
Having problems with the obs-build tool that controls the build process? It has it's issue tracker here: https://github.com/openSUSE/obs-build
Good to go? Then please remove these lines above, including this one, and help us understand your issue by answering the following:
Issue/Feature description
====================
Expected result
============
How to Reproduce
===============
1. When I want to do X
2. and Y is given
3. Z is happening
Further information
===============
* A link to an OBS instance showing the issue
* Exact server version (in case a private instance is used)
......@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@
/src/backend/pm_to_blib
/src/backend/sat-solver
/src/backend/t/tmp
docker-compose.override.yml
# All the other crap that fits nowhere specifically
*~
......
src/api/app/assets/javascripts/webui/application/cm2/
src/api/vendor/assets/javascripts/*.min.js
src/api/vendor/bundle/
src/api/lib/backend/doc
require: rubocop-rspec
inherit_from: .rubocop_todo.yml
AllCops:
UseCache: true
CacheRootDirectory: src/api/tmp/rubocop_cache
MaxFilesInCache: 2000
Exclude:
- 'src/api/tmp/**/*'
- 'src/api/lib/templates/**/*'
- 'src/api/vendor/bundle/**/*'
- 'docs/api/restility/**/*'
- 'src/api/test/fixtures/backend/**/*'
- 'src/api/files/*'
- 'dist/**/*'
- 'src/backend/**/*'
#################### Layout ###########################
# Align the elements of a hash literal if they span more than one line.
Layout/AlignHash:
# Alignment of entries using hash rocket as separator.
EnforcedHashRocketStyle: table
# Alignment of entries using colon as separator.
EnforcedColonStyle: table
# Select whether hashes that are the last argument in a method call should be
# inspected?
EnforcedLastArgumentHashStyle: ignore_implicit
# We decide disable this cop because we can't reach an agreement
Layout/DotPosition:
Enabled: false
#################### Style ###########################
# Find uses of alias where alias_method would be more appropriate (or is simply preferred due to configuration), and vice versa.
# It also finds uses of alias :symbol rather than alias bareword.
Style/Alias:
EnforcedStyle: 'prefer_alias_method'
# Use ` or %x around command literals.
Style/CommandLiteral:
EnforcedStyle: percent_x
Style/Documentation:
Enabled: false
# We need to allow some variables related to rabbiMQ.
Style/GlobalVars:
AllowedVariables: ['$rabbitmq_conn', '$rabbitmq_exchange', '$rabbitmq_channel']
# Checks for chaining of a block after another block that spans multiple lines.
# We disabled this cop because of Rantly.
Style/MultilineBlockChain:
Exclude:
- 'src/api/spec/**/*'
# Checks for redundant `return` expressions
Style/RedundantReturn:
Enabled: false
Style/SymbolArray:
EnforcedStyle: brackets
Style/WordArray:
EnforcedStyle: brackets
##################### Metrics ##################################
# Checks if the length a class exceeds some maximum value
Metrics/ClassLength:
Severity: refactor
# Checks the length of lines in the source code.
Metrics/LineLength:
Max: 150
IgnoredPatterns: ['\A#']
# Checks if the length a module exceeds some maximum value
Metrics/ModuleLength:
Severity: refactor
##################### Lint ##################################
# Align ends correctly.
Lint/EndAlignment:
EnforcedStyleAlignWith: variable
##################### Rails ##################################
Rails:
Enabled: true
# Actually is not possible to enable this cop because we have several overwritten methods.
Rails/DynamicFindBy:
Enabled: false
# Enforces that 'exit' calls are not used.
Rails/Exit:
Exclude:
- 'src/api/lib/memory_dumper.rb'
Rails/HasAndBelongsToMany:
Enabled: false
# Checks for the use of output calls like puts and print
Rails/Output:
Exclude:
- 'src/api/app/jobs/*'
- 'src/api/config/*'
- 'src/api/db/**/*'
- 'src/api/lib/**/*'
This diff is collapsed.
# Machine config
dist: trusty
sudo: required
services:
- memcached
# Language and app config
language: ruby
cache: bundler
rvm: 2.3.0
gemfile: src/api/Gemfile
before_install: dist/ci/obs_testsuite_travis_install.sh
before_script: dist/ci/obs_testsuite_travis_before.sh
after_failure: dist/ci/obs_testsuite_travis_failure.sh
script: "dist/ci/obs_testsuite_travis.sh $TEST_SUITE"
env:
- TEST_SUITE=rubocop
- TEST_SUITE=api
- TEST_SUITE=webui
- TEST_SUITE=spider
- TEST_SUITE=rspec
matrix:
fast_finish: true
rvm: 2.5.0
# Github config
branches:
except:
# starting with depfu/
- /^depfu\/.*/
# Scripts
install:
- bundle install --jobs=3 --retry=3 --deployment --path=${BUNDLE_PATH:-vendor/bundle} --without=development
before_install: dist/ci/travis_before_install.sh
before_script: dist/ci/travis_before_script.sh
after_failure: dist/ci/travis_after_failure.sh
script: "dist/ci/travis_script.sh $TEST_SUITE"
# Notifications
notifications:
irc:
channels:
- "chat.freenode.net#opensuse-buildservice"
on_success: change
on_failure: change
services:
- memcached
sudo: required
# Jobs matrix and stages
jobs:
include:
- stage: Linters
env: TEST_SUITE=linter
cache:
bundler: true
directories:
- tmp/rubocop_cache
before_install:
- npm install -g jshint
- gem install rubocop -v 0.51.0
- gem install rubocop-rspec -v 1.20.1
- stage: test
env: TEST_SUITE=rspec
- env: TEST_SUITE=api
- env: TEST_SUITE=spider
- env: TEST_SUITE=backend
fast_finish: true
Adrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Alexandr D. Kanevskiy <kad@kad.name>
Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
Ancor Gonzalez Sosa <ancor@suse.de>
Andre Duffeck <andre@duffeck.de>
Andreas Bauer <abauer@suse.com>
Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de>
Benjamin Brunner <bbrunner@suse.de>
Berthold Gunreben <bg@suse.de>
Björn Geuken <bgeuken@suse.de>
Christian Bruckmayer <cbruckmayer@suse.com>
Christoph Thiel <cthiel@suse.de>
Christopher Hofmann <cwh@suse.de>
Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
......@@ -16,13 +19,18 @@ Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
Dirk Stoecker <opensuse@dstoecker.de>
Dominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Dr. Peter Poeml <poeml@cmdline.net>
Esa Kulmala <esa.kulmana@ericsson.com>
Frank Schreiner <fschreiner@suse.com>
Frank Sundermeyer <fs@suse.de>
Hemmo Nieminen <hemmo.nieminen@ericsson.com>
Henne Vogelsang <hvogel@suse.com>
Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com>
Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Jan Loeser <jloeser@suse.de>
Jan Matejek <jmatejek@suse.cz>
Jan-Christoph Bornschlegel <trollfood@googlemail.com>
Jan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Juha Kallioinen <juha.kallioinen@ericsson.com>
Klaas Freitag <freitag@suse.de>
Lars Vogdt <lrupp@suse.de>
Ludwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
......@@ -32,14 +40,17 @@ Marcus Rueckert <mrueckert@suse.de>
Marcus Schaeffer <ms@suse.de>
Martin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@suse.cz>